fbpx
COVID-19 CORONAVIRUS – IMPORTANT INFORMATION
COVIDSafe Conditions of Entry
Click here to view our COVIDSafe Policy

Friday 22 October

Bjorn Again – Mamma Mia! We Are Back Again

Time: Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm

Cost: $45

BOOK TICKETS

Dust off those flares, platform shoes and satins and get ready to sing, dance and have the time of your life on Bjorn Again’s MAMMA MIA! WE ARE BACK AGAIN! Tour. Bjorn Again are so excited to back playing all of ABBA’s biggest hits in an action-packed, highly-entertaining concert that is ABBA-SOLUTE fun for the whole family.

Bjorn Again have performed over 7000 in over 120 countries world-wide, are endorsed by the members of ABBA and are regarded as the most  successful tribute show of all time. Their critically acclaimed shows have been attended by JK Rowling, Tom Jones, Dave Grohl and Paul Kelly, Metallica, Robert Plant, Bill Gates and Nirvana just to name a few.

‘If ABBA reformed they wouldn’t be as much fun as Bjorn Again’
Q Magazine UK

“One of the most entertaining live shows in the world today”
Time Out New York

‘Bjorn Again are phenomenal in every sense of the word!
The Stage UK

‘I like Bjorn Again because they are the ABBA for this generation. Why should we miss out?’
David Lawrence UK

‘In short, discovering Bjorn Again was like finding God. I have lost count of how many times I have seen the band and how many I have converted!’
Paul King, UK

“Fans had better make the most out of Bjorn Again because that’s the closest they are going to get to seeing ABBA. ABBA will never reform!”
Benny Andersson of ABBA

“The best of luck. Anyone who looks like me ought to have a successful career!”
Bjorn Ulvaeus

 


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

New Show Date Sun 20 Jun
Killer Queen (SOLD OUT)
$39
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 24 July
Marina Prior & David Hobson (SOLD OUT)
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 14 August
Hot August Night (SOLD OUT)
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 15 August
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert (NEW DATE)
$55
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Friday 20 August
Akmal
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 27 August
Legends of Swing
Members $20 - Non-Members $25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 28 August
Fleetwood Mac - Running in the Shadows
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 11 September
Les Divas: An All-Male Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 17 September
The Robertson Brothers 60's TV Variety Show
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 18 September
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Tuesday 21 September
The Magical World of Crazy Science
$10
Doors 10.15am Show 11am
Friday 15 October
Alex Lloyd 'Campfire Sessions' + Guests
$35
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 22 October
Bjorn Again - Mamma Mia! We Are Back Again
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 23 October
Oh What A Night!
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 30 October
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 14 November
Kath & Kim Drag Bingo
$35
Doors: 6.45pm Show: 7.30pm
Friday 26 November
Piano Men Starring Scot Finnie & John Watson
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 27 November
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 10 December
Prada Clutch’s: All-Drag Xmas Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm