fbpx

LET THE GOOD
TIMES ROLL

READY FOR A FUN NIGHT WITH FRIENDS AT A LIVE GIG? CHECK OUT OUR SCHEDULE OF AUSTRALIA’S – AND THE WORLDS – BEST LIVE ACTS.

CHECK OUT OUR FULL ENTERTAINMENT LINE UP HERE:

Saturday 31 August
HOT AUGUST NIGHT
$55
Saturday 7 September
FLEETWOOD MAC
$25
Friday 13 September
JPY – THE VANDA & YOUNG SONGBOOK
$49
Friday 20 September
ELVIS – AN AMERICAN TRILOGY
$45
Saturday 21 September
DYLAN REVISITED
$49
Saturday 28 September
BRITISH INVASION
$39
Sunday 13 October
PLAY SCHOOL LIVE IN CONCERT
$22 (Children under 12 months free)
Friday 18 October
MICHAEL JACKSON – THE LEGACY TOUR
$50
Saturday 19 October
DARYL BRAITHWAITE
$40
Saturday 2 November
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
$49
Saturday 16 November
PARTNERS IN CRIME
$45
Saturday 29 February
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Saturday 7 March
The Italian Tenors
$49