fbpx

LET THE GOOD
TIMES ROLL

READY FOR A FUN NIGHT WITH FRIENDS AT A LIVE GIG? CHECK OUT OUR SCHEDULE OF AUSTRALIA’S – AND THE WORLDS – BEST LIVE ACTS.

CHECK OUT OUR FULL ENTERTAINMENT LINE UP HERE:

Tuesday 26 November
Qantas Pathfinders Revue 2019 - A Qantas Christmas Story
$50 ($25 Restricted View) (on sale Tue 8 Oct)
Wednesday 25 December
Christmas Day 2019
Adults $109 | Kids $30 (12 Years and Under)
Friday 17 January
The Official Blues Brothers Revue
$39
Friday 21 February
Lisa Hunt's Forever Soul Show
$25
Saturday 29 February
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Saturday 7 March
The Italian Tenors
$49
Saturday 28 March
Music of the Night
$25
Saturday 18 April
Abbalanche
$25
Saturday 2 May
Dusty The Concert
$40
Saturday 23 May
70's Unplugged
$15