fbpx

LET THE GOOD
TIMES ROLL

OUR SUNDAY SESSIONS WILL HAVE YOU TAPPING YOUR TOES, OUR ART WORKSHOPS WILL MAKE YOU FEEL INSPIRED AND OUR COMEDY NIGHTS WILL HAVE YOU BELLY LAUGHING WITH YOUR FRIENDS. THE ALCOTT HAS SOMETHING FOR EVERYBODY. 

CHECK OUT OUR FULL ENTERTAINMENT LINE UP HERE:

30 April - 16 June
Perfect Plate
WIN A SHARE IN $12,000 WORTH OF PRIZES!
Thursday 20 June
Joe Avati | When I was your age 2024 World Tour NEW DATE
$59.90 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 23 June
THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
$59.50 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS: 5.15PM | SHOW: 6PM
Saturday 29 June
TOM BURLINSON STILL SWINGIN' - DINNER & A SHOW
$92 + $2 BOOKING FEE | 2 COURSE DINNER & DRINK ON ARRIVAL INCLUDED
Doors: 5.15pm | Dinner 6.00pm | Show: 8.00pm
MAY AND JUNE
CASHED UP CASES
Tuesdays & Saturdays
Members Cash Draw
Thursday 4 July
THE SIMPSONS-THEMED INTERACTIVE TRIVIA
FREE
REGISTRATION: 7pm | GAME STARTS: 7:30pm
Saturday 6 July
KATH & KIM DRAG BINGO
$35 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Monday 8 July
DRAG BINGO HOSTED BY PRADA CLUTCH JULY
FREE
Doors: 6.45pm | Game: 7.00pm
Wednesday 10 July
JONAS JOST - THE ULTIMATE MAGIC SHOW
$20 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 10.15am | Show: 11.00am
Thursday 11 July
PLUSH PARADISE
$10 PER CHILD
11am - 12pm
Saturday 13 July
David Hobson & Colin Lane "In Tails"
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Monday 15 July
CANDLE MAKING
$10
11am - 12pm
GAME I | GAME II | Game III
STATE OF ORIGIN
FREE
PRE-GAME 7:30PM | KICK-OFF: 8:05PM
JULY SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
$5 KIDS MEALS
Saturday 20 July
OH WHAT A NIGHT! A Musical Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
$50 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 26 July
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 1960'S VARIETY SHOW
$59.95 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 27 July
THE PIANO MEN FROM THE UK
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Thursday & Saturday Nights
LUCKY SPINS
Every Friday from 6pm and Sunday from 3pm
MEAT RAFFLES
Every Mon, Thurs, Fri, Sat & Sun
NPL POKER $1000 GUARANTEED PRIZE POOL
Saturday 3 August
Absolutely 80s - Smash Hits Show
$40 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 16 August
THE MERSEY BEATLES
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 17 August
Classical Diamond - Trilogy in Symphony
$65 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Saturday 24 August
THE KILLER QUEEN EXPERIENCE
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 30 August
DISCO REVOLUTION
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 31 August
Bocelli & Brightman - The Tribute Show
$50 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Saturday 21 September
70s REWIND
$20 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 27 September
ELVIS AN AMERICAN TRILOGY
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 28 September
VINCE SORRENTI - I'M OFFENDED!
$59.90 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 19 October
TWIST & SHOUT - THE WILLIAMS BROTHERS
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
AS PER LIVE SPORT SCHEDULE
UFC
Saturday 2 November
SONGS IN THE KEY OF MOTOWN
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS 7:15PM | SHOW 8:00PM
Friday 8 November
MARINA PRIOR & MICHAEL CORMICK 'CENTRESTAGE'
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 16 November
THE OFFICIAL BLUES BROTHERS REVUE
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 23 November
THE ITALIAN TENORS
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS 7:15PM | SHOW 8:00PM
FIRST & THIRD TUESDAY
MESSY MAKERS - MESSY & SENSORY PLAY
FREE
11am - 12pm
SECOND & FOURTH TUESDAY
MESSY MAKERS - MUMS & BUBS
FREE
11am - 12pm
Every Wednesday Night
TRIVIA
Every Wednesday & Thursday
Bingo