fbpx

Friday 26 July

THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 1960’S VARIETY SHOW

Time: Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm

Cost: $59.95 + $2 BOOKING FEE

There is no age restriction for this performance

BOOK NOW

“It’s different to other shows…It’s like a real TV show from the 1960’s. I haven’t seen anything like it before”!
(Michelle K, 2023 audience member)

Following their Sold Out National Tour in 2023, Australia’s new ‘Kings of Variety Television’ are back in 2024 with a brand new show! The Robertson Brothers are thrilled to be returning with their new heart-warming and uplifting 1960’s Variety TV Show!

Geoff and Ben Robertson are back as your charming and cheeky hosts for this nostalgic night of entertainment as they pay tribute to the musical giants of the 1960’s – The Beach Boys, The Monkees, Johnny Farnham, Peter, Paul and Mary, The Hollies, The Bee Gees, Frankie Valli, The Everly Brothers, Neil Sedaka and The Seekers.

“I felt like a teenager all over again”!
(Daniel S, 2023 audience member)

Variety TV Show fans will be excited to know the multi-talented Simon Brook McLachlan (from the Original Australian cast of Jersey Boys) will return in 2024 to thrill us with his very special tributes to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons as well as Neil Sedaka, together with a brand new Variety Show tribute to the much loved 1960s Australian superstar… Johnny Farnham.

“It’s the best show I’ve seen in years!” – Ray Hadley, 2GB

Unlike anything you have ever seen before this 150 minute ground-breaking and interactive theatrical TV experience is filled with all the fun, music and long forgotten memories of the fabulous 1960’s. The Variety TV Show audience is taken on a unique and emotional journey back to the best years of their lives.

 


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 1 June
FOREVER ROD
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Thursday 20 June
Joe Avati | When I was your age 2024 World Tour NEW DATE
$59.90 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 23 June
THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
$59.50 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS: 5.15PM | SHOW: 6PM
Saturday 29 June
TOM BURLINSON STILL SWINGIN' - DINNER & A SHOW
$92 + $2 BOOKING FEE | 2 COURSE DINNER & DRINK ON ARRIVAL INCLUDED
Doors: 5.15pm | Dinner 6.00pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 6 July
KATH & KIM DRAG BINGO
$35 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Wednesday 10 July
JONAS JOST - THE ULTIMATE MAGIC SHOW
$20 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 10.15am | Show: 11.00am
Saturday 13 July
David Hobson & Colin Lane "In Tails"
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 20 July
OH WHAT A NIGHT! A Musical Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
$50 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 26 July
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 1960'S VARIETY SHOW
$59.95 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 27 July
THE PIANO MEN FROM THE UK
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 3 August
Absolutely 80s - Smash Hits Show
$40 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 16 August
THE MERSEY BEATLES
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 17 August
Classical Diamond - Trilogy in Symphony
$65 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Saturday 24 August
THE KILLER QUEEN EXPERIENCE
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 30 August
DISCO REVOLUTION
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 31 August
Bocelli & Brightman - The Tribute Show
$50 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Saturday 21 September
70s REWIND
$20 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 27 September
ELVIS AN AMERICAN TRILOGY
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 19 October
TWIST & SHOUT - THE WILLIAMS BROTHERS
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 2 November
SONGS IN THE KEY OF MOTOWN
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS 7:15PM | SHOW 8:00PM
Friday 8 November
MARINA PRIOR & MICHAEL CORMICK 'CENTRESTAGE'
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 23 November
THE ITALIAN TENORS
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS 7:15PM | SHOW 8:00PM