fbpx
COVID-19 CORONAVIRUS – IMPORTANT INFORMATION
COVIDSafe Conditions of Entry
Click here to view our COVIDSafe Policy

Saturday 12 February 2022
Saturday 12 February

Legends of Swing

Time: Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm

Cost: Members $20 - Non-Members $25

BOOK TICKETS

Brings back the timeless style of swing and the power of the big band.

The Legends of Swing Show captures the amazing talent, sounds and style of the ever popular Tony Bennett, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Ella Fitzgerald & Shirley Bassey, including some of the great recordings from Tony Bennett’s Duets with Amy Winehouse & Lady Gaga. The show features songs made famous by an array of amazing crooners and swooners throughout the swing era.

The fantastic band is comprised of Sydney’s most talented swing musicians, featuring Adem Ozbakan on vocals with the High Rollers Big Band, who deliver swing with extraordinary conviction and power.

Prepare to dance the night away in a by gone era!


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Tuesday 2 November
Melbourne Cup
Sunday 7 November
UFC 268 Kamaru Usman v Colby Covington
Free
LIVE at 1pm
Thursday 11 November
Akmal
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 14 November
Kath & Kim Drag Bingo - Matinée
$35
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Sunday 14 November
Kath & Kim Drag Bingo (Sold Out)
$35
Doors: 6.45pm Show: 7.30pm
Friday 26 November
Piano Men Starring Scot Finnie & John Watson
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 10 December
Prada Clutch’s: All-Drag Xmas Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 17 December
Marina Prior & David Hobson (SOLD OUT)
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 18 December
Marina Prior & David Hobson (New Matinée)
$55
Doors: 2.15pm Show: 3pm
Saturday 15 January
Neil Diamond’s Hot August Night The Concert
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 16 January
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert
$55
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Friday 4 February
The Robertson Brothers 60's TV Variety Show
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 5 February 2022
Les Divas: An All-Male Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 12 February 2022
Legends of Swing
Members $20 - Non-Members $25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 12 March
The Piano Men
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 18 March
Bjorn Again - Mamma Mia! We Are Back Again
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 30 April
Fleetwood Mac - Running in the Shadows
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 7 May
Rat Pack Reloaded
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 4 June 2022
Oh What A Night!
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 23 July 2022
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 3 September 2022
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 15 October 2022
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm