fbpx

Saturday 12 February 2022
Saturday 12 February

Legends of Swing

Time: Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm

Cost: Members $20 - Non-Members $25

There is no age restriction for this performance

BOOK TICKETS

Brings back the timeless style of swing and the power of the big band.

The Legends of Swing Show captures the amazing talent, sounds and style of the ever popular Tony Bennett, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Ella Fitzgerald & Shirley Bassey, including some of the great recordings from Tony Bennett’s Duets with Amy Winehouse & Lady Gaga. The show features songs made famous by an array of amazing crooners and swooners throughout the swing era.

The fantastic band is comprised of Sydney’s most talented swing musicians, featuring Adem Ozbakan on vocals with the High Rollers Big Band, who deliver swing with extraordinary conviction and power.

Prepare to dance the night away in a by gone era!


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 20 July
OH WHAT A NIGHT! A Musical Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
$50 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 26 July
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 1960'S VARIETY SHOW
$59.95 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 27 July
THE PIANO MEN FROM THE UK
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 3 August
Absolutely 80s - Smash Hits Show
$40 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 16 August
THE MERSEY BEATLES
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 17 August
Classical Diamond - Trilogy in Symphony
$65 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Saturday 24 August
THE KILLER QUEEN EXPERIENCE
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 30 August
DISCO REVOLUTION
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 31 August
Bocelli & Brightman - The Tribute Show
$50 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Saturday 21 September
70s REWIND
$20 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 27 September
ELVIS AN AMERICAN TRILOGY
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 28 September
VINCE SORRENTI - I'M OFFENDED!
$59.90 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 29 September
PLAY SCHOOL LIVE IN CONCERT LET'S PLAY TOGETHER
$27 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 9.30am | Show: 10.00am
Saturday 19 October
TWIST & SHOUT - THE WILLIAMS BROTHERS
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 25 October
Don't Change - Ultimate INXS
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 2 November
SONGS IN THE KEY OF MOTOWN
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS 7:15PM | SHOW 8:00PM
Friday 8 November
MARINA PRIOR & MICHAEL CORMICK 'CENTRESTAGE'
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 16 November
THE OFFICIAL BLUES BROTHERS REVUE
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 23 November
THE ITALIAN TENORS
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS 7:15PM | SHOW 8:00PM
Saturday 5 April
THE VALLIES
$30 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm