fbpx

Saturday 7 September

FLEETWOOD MAC

Time: Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm

Cost: $25

BOOK TICKETS

Fleetwood Mac – icons of the music world have sold over one hundred million albums world-wide and been inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame – they are part of international music history and are loved by young and old.

Now the acclaimed, Australian Fleetwood Mac Show Running In The Shadows will pay homage to the superstar band. The six-piece rock band formed in 2000 by musicians Gary Stewart and Ursula Cain will explore Fleetwood Mac’s extensive back catalogue, covering the best of Fleetwood Mac’s career over the past five decades, featuring all the classic ballads, blues and rock songs.

 From the early hits from the music of Peter Green, through to the Rumours album era, spanning up to Tango In The Night and even some of Stevie Nicks solo material, the show will entertain all Fleetwood Mac fans that will be taken on a musical journey of one of the most iconic bands in the world today.

Don’t miss out, tickets are selling fast.


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 31 August
HOT AUGUST NIGHT
$55
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 7 September
FLEETWOOD MAC
$25
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Friday 13 September
JPY – THE VANDA & YOUNG SONGBOOK
$49
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Friday 20 September
ELVIS – AN AMERICAN TRILOGY
$45
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 21 September
DYLAN REVISITED
$49
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 28 September
BRITISH INVASION
$39
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Sunday 13 October
PLAY SCHOOL LIVE IN CONCERT
$22 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Friday 18 October
MICHAEL JACKSON – THE LEGACY TOUR
$50
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 19 October
DARYL BRAITHWAITE
$40
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Sunday 20 October
BJORN AGAIN – 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
$45
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 2 November
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
$49
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 16 November
PARTNERS IN CRIME
$45
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 29 February
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 7 March
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm