fbpx

Friday 25 November

Arj Barker Comes Clean

Time: Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm

Cost: $49

There is no age restriction for this performance

BOOK TICKETS

“Do I swear to tell the whole truth? No, but I’ll swear while telling the partial truth. And trust me, it’s a lot more fun that way. If you truly want to laugh, then take my word for it. This is honestly the best hour of BS around; I kid you not…” Arj Barker

And he’s not wrong. Australia’s adopted son of comedy returns to Melbourne to premiere his brand-new hour of riotous comedy in Arj Barker ‘Comes Clean’.

Be prepared for some home truths, some vague truths and some information none of us are ready to hear, but won’t be able to forget any time soon, because Arj brings the hilarity and lots of it.

WINNER – 2019 ARIA Award for Best Comedy Release – ‘Organic’

“It’s a joy to spend an hour in his world” ★★★★★ The Advertiser

“A must see for anyone who loves a laugh…” ­Adelaide Now

“Excellent stand-up by an exceptional comedian.” ★★★★ Broadway Baby”


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Friday 19 August
Sydney’s Legendary Piano Men John Watson & Scot Finnie
$25
Doors: 7:15PM | Show: 8PM
SATURDAY 20 AUGUST
ABBALANCHE - THE AUSTRALIAN TRIBUTE SHOW
$30
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Saturday 27 August
Prada Clutch: Live – Intimate – Untucked
$40
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Sunday 28 August
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert - 50th Anniversary
$65
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Saturday 3 September
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 1 October
The Official Blues Brothers Revue
$45
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
THURSDAY 6 OCTOBER
Magic To The Max - Supporting NEXTSENSE
$15 with $9 from every ticket sold donated to NEXTSENSE
Doors 10:30am - Show: 11:00am
Friday 7 October
David Strassman - The Chocolate Diet
$49.90
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Sunday 9 October
Play School in Concert
$22 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors 10:00am - Show: 10:30am | NEW SHOW Doors 12:00pm - Show: 12:30pm
Friday 14 October
Richard Clapton 2022
$45
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Saturday 15 October
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Tuesday 25 October
Qantas Pathfinders 2022
$55
Doors 6.30pm Show 7.30pm (Saturday Matinee Doors 1pm Show 2pm)
Tuesday 1 November
Melbourne Cup 2022
$99
Doors 11.30am Lunch from 12pm Show from 1pm
Sunday 6 November
JOE AVATI 25 LIVE HAVE SOME RESPECT TOUR 2022
$54.90
Doors 2.45pm Show 3.30pm
SATURDAY 19 NOVEMBER
Who’s That Girl? Eurythmics & Annie Lennox Tribute
$30
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8pm
Friday 25 November
Arj Barker Comes Clean
$49
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Saturday 10 December
Prada Clutch’s All Drag Xmas Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8pm
Friday 24 March
JPY - 50 Years Young
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm