fbpx

Friday 26 April

Joe Avati | When I was your age 2024 World Tour

Time: Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm

Cost: $59.90 + $2 BOOKING FEE

There is no age restriction for this performance

BOOK NOW

In Joe Avati’s hilarious new show he asks you to leave your political correctness at the door.

Internationally renowned for his inimitable style Avati, who is Australian born with an Italian heritage, is a master of treading the very fine line saying what everyone is thinking but no one dares to say whilst not resorting to the use of profanities or vulgar shock tactic routines. In his latest offering WHEN I WAS YOUR AGE he compares the ‘then versus now’ generational differences of today’s children against his own,  the complexities of modern day parenting compared to the strict upbringing of yesteryear and threaded throughout all of this he tackles the minefield of comedians and cancel culture, the woke brigade and why people are over political correctness. His observations are not only deadly accurate but extremely relatable to all ages.

This is a show for all the family. Bring your kids (12+) so they know what it was like when you were their age, bring your parents to highlight how much they have changed since they were your age and bring your friends to laugh and reminisce about growing up as teenagers when you were that age.


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 2 March
THE BONEY M XPERIENCE & FABBA
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 9 March
HERMAN'S HERMITS
$59 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Monday 11 March
DRAG BINGO HOSTED BY PRADA CLUTCH
FREE
Doors: 6.30pm | Game: 7.00pm
Saturday 16 March
DANCING IN THE SHADOWS OF MOTOWN
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 22 March
CARLOTTA & CRAIG BENNETT LIVE IN CONCERT
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 30 March
RUNNING IN THE SHADOWS - THE AUSTRALIAN FLEETWOOD MAC SHOW
$35 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 19 April
RICHARD CLAPTON
$50 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 21 April
BUSY IZZY AND FRIENDS MEET THE THREE LITTLE PIGS - THE MUSICAL
$20 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 10am | Show: 10.30am
Wednesday 24 April
THE MAGICAL WORLD OF CRAZY SCIENCE
$10 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 10:30am | Show: 11am
Friday 26 April
Joe Avati | When I was your age 2024 World Tour
$59.90 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 4 May
DUSTY THE CONCERT
$40 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 12 May
Joey Fimmano - Music of the Night
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS 2.45PM | SHOW 3.30PM
Friday 17 May
AKMAL - RED FLAGS
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 18 May
CELEBRATING THE MUSIC OF COUNTDOWN
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 1 June
FOREVER ROD
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 23 June
THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
$59.50 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS: 5.15PM | SHOW: 6PM
Saturday 6 July
KATH & KIM DRAG BINGO
$35 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Wednesday 10 July
JONAS JOST - THE ULTIMATE MAGIC SHOW
$20 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 10.15am | Show: 11.00am
Saturday 13 July
David Hobson & Colin Lane "In Tails"
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 20 July
OH WHAT A NIGHT! A Musical Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
$50 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 26 July
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 1960'S VARIETY SHOW
$59.95 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 27 July
THE PIANO MEN FROM THE UK
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 3 August
Absolutely 80s - Smash Hits Show
$40 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 16 August
THE MERSEY BEATLES
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 17 August
Classical Diamond - Trilogy in Symphony
$65 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Saturday 24 August
THE KILLER QUEEN EXPERIENCE
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 31 August
Bocelli & Brightman - The Tribute Show
$50 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Saturday 21 September
70s REWIND
$20 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 27 September
ELVIS AN AMERICAN TRILOGY
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 19 October
TWIST & SHOUT - THE WILLIAMS BROTHERS
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm