fbpx

Saturday 12 March

The Piano Men

Time: Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm

Cost: $49

BOOK TICKETS

Billy Joel and Sir Elton John are two of the best-selling music artists of all time, having sold over 500 million albums worldwide, with Studio albums, 100 Top 40 hits, Grammy Awards, Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and The Songwriters Hall of Fame and much much more

Some tribute artists look like their idols, some sound like their idols. Paul Bacon as Sir Elton John and Gaz Jenkins as Billy Joel do both! Close your eyes and you won’t believe your ears; open your eyes and you won’t believe them either! You simply won’t find a closer tribute to Sir Elton John or Billy Joel

Rapidly established as the foremost Elton John and Billy Joel Tribute act in the UK, they present an uncannily accurate reproduction of the classic live shows of two of pop music’s most successful and best-loved artists

They are able to draw on this amazing catalogue of hits to create a dynamic and powerful live celebration of their music. Featuring classics like ‘Candle in the Wind’, ‘Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me’, ‘I’m Still Standing’, ‘The Bitch is
Back’ and ‘Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting’ Just The Way You Are, Uptown Girl, Tell Her About It, River Of Dreams, We Didn’t Start The Fire, My Life, She’s Always A Woman, and the ever-popular, Piano Man.- as well as other live favourites, the band creates a truly spectacular and professional show – The challenge is often not what to play, but what to leave out!

Direct from London’s West End this is a spectacular evening of song you should not miss. For over 2 hours this will be a singalong frenzy.


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 20 July
OH WHAT A NIGHT! A Musical Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
$50 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 26 July
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 1960'S VARIETY SHOW
$59.95 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 27 July
THE PIANO MEN FROM THE UK
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Thursday & Saturday Nights
LUCKY SPINS
Every Friday from 6pm and Sunday from 3pm
MEAT RAFFLES
Every Mon, Thurs, Fri, Sat & Sun
NPL POKER $1000 GUARANTEED PRIZE POOL
Saturday 3 August
Absolutely 80s - Smash Hits Show
$40 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Monday 5 August
DRAG BINGO HOSTED BY PRADA CLUTCH
FREE
Doors: 6.45pm | Game: 7.00pm
Friday 16 August
THE MERSEY BEATLES
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 17 August
Classical Diamond - Trilogy in Symphony
$65 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Thursday 22 August
SPORTS-THEMED INTERACTIVE TRIVIA
FREE
REGISTRATION 7:00PM | GAME STARTS 7:30PM
Saturday 24 August
THE KILLER QUEEN EXPERIENCE
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 30 August
DISCO REVOLUTION
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
JULY - AUGUST
CASH BLIZZARD
Saturday 31 August
Bocelli & Brightman - The Tribute Show
$50 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Sunday 1 September
FATHER'S DAY
Saturday 21 September
70s REWIND
$20 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 27 September
ELVIS AN AMERICAN TRILOGY
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 28 September
VINCE SORRENTI - I'M OFFENDED!
$59.90 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 29 September
PLAY SCHOOL LIVE IN CONCERT LET'S PLAY TOGETHER
$27 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 9.30am | Show: 10.00am
Saturday 19 October
TWIST & SHOUT - THE WILLIAMS BROTHERS
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 25 October
Don't Change - Ultimate INXS
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
AS PER LIVE SPORT SCHEDULE
UFC
Friday 1 November
Barry Alliston & Warren Morris Shield 2024
$45
Doors: 6.30pm | Event: 7.00pm
Saturday 2 November
SONGS IN THE KEY OF MOTOWN
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS 7:15PM | SHOW 8:00PM
Tuesday 5 November
2024 MELBOURNE CUP LUNCHEON
$125
Doors: 12.00pm | Drinks Package: 12 - 3pm | Lunch from: 12:30pm
Friday 8 November
MARINA PRIOR & MICHAEL CORMICK 'CENTRESTAGE'
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 16 November
THE OFFICIAL BLUES BROTHERS REVUE
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 23 November
THE ITALIAN TENORS
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS 7:15PM | SHOW 8:00PM
FIRST & THIRD TUESDAY
MESSY MAKERS - MESSY & SENSORY PLAY
FREE
11am - 12pm
SECOND & FOURTH TUESDAY
MESSY MAKERS - MUMS & BUBS
FREE
11am - 12pm
Saturday 5 April
THE VALLIES
$30 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
HIGHLY COMMENDED AWARD
CLUBS AND COMMUNITY AWARDS 2024
Every Wednesday Night
TRIVIA
Every Wednesday & Thursday
Bingo