fbpx
COVID-19 CORONAVIRUS – IMPORTANT INFORMATION
COVIDSafe Conditions of Entry
Click here to view our COVIDSafe Policy

Saturday 12 March

The Piano Men

Time: Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm

Cost: $49

BOOK TICKETS

Billy Joel and Sir Elton John are two of the best-selling music artists of all time, having sold over 500 million albums worldwide, with Studio albums, 100 Top 40 hits, Grammy Awards, Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and The Songwriters Hall of Fame and much much more

Some tribute artists look like their idols, some sound like their idols. Paul Bacon as Sir Elton John and Gaz Jenkins as Billy Joel do both! Close your eyes and you won’t believe your ears; open your eyes and you won’t believe them either! You simply won’t find a closer tribute to Sir Elton John or Billy Joel

Rapidly established as the foremost Elton John and Billy Joel Tribute act in the UK, they present an uncannily accurate reproduction of the classic live shows of two of pop music’s most successful and best-loved artists

They are able to draw on this amazing catalogue of hits to create a dynamic and powerful live celebration of their music. Featuring classics like ‘Candle in the Wind’, ‘Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me’, ‘I’m Still Standing’, ‘The Bitch is
Back’ and ‘Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting’ Just The Way You Are, Uptown Girl, Tell Her About It, River Of Dreams, We Didn’t Start The Fire, My Life, She’s Always A Woman, and the ever-popular, Piano Man.- as well as other live favourites, the band creates a truly spectacular and professional show – The challenge is often not what to play, but what to leave out!

Direct from London’s West End this is a spectacular evening of song you should not miss. For over 2 hours this will be a singalong frenzy.


OTHER EVENTS

Tuesday 2 November
Melbourne Cup
Sunday 7 November
UFC 268 Kamaru Usman v Colby Covington
Free
LIVE at 1pm
Thursday 11 November
Akmal
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 14 November
Kath & Kim Drag Bingo - Matinée
$35
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Sunday 14 November
Kath & Kim Drag Bingo (Sold Out)
$35
Doors: 6.45pm Show: 7.30pm
Friday 26 November
Piano Men Starring Scot Finnie & John Watson
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 10 December
Prada Clutch’s: All-Drag Xmas Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 17 December
Marina Prior & David Hobson (SOLD OUT)
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 18 December
Marina Prior & David Hobson (New Matinée)
$55
Doors: 2.15pm Show: 3pm
Saturday 15 January
Neil Diamond’s Hot August Night The Concert
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 16 January
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert
$55
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Friday 4 February
The Robertson Brothers 60's TV Variety Show
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 5 February 2022
Les Divas: An All-Male Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 12 February 2022
Legends of Swing
Members $20 - Non-Members $25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 12 March
The Piano Men
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 18 March
Bjorn Again - Mamma Mia! We Are Back Again
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 30 April
Fleetwood Mac - Running in the Shadows
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 7 May
Rat Pack Reloaded
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 4 June 2022
Oh What A Night!
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 23 July 2022
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 3 September 2022
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 15 October 2022
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm