fbpx

SOLD OUT
Friday 19 February

Spinning Wheel – Starring Jeff Duff

Time: Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm

This event is now sold out

Cost: $35

NB. Children under 18 years of age not permitted to this event

SPINNING WHEEL featuring the voice of JEFF DUFF

‘A double bill with one amazing band!

Join us for an exciting celebration of two of the most powerful and influential bands on the planet! ‘Blood Sweat & Tears’ and ‘Chicago’ have racked up a huge amount of hits throughout the last few decades, with both bands still going strong today.

Anyone with even a passing interest in contemporary rock music, will recall the massive radio hits of American horn band Blood Sweat & Tears, with songs such as ‘Spinning Wheel’, ‘You made me so very happy’, ‘When I die’ and ‘Hi De Ho’, and ‘More & more’. These hits were equaled by fellow USA band Chicago, with their progressive fusion of rock and blues, with a songbook including ‘Make me smile’, ‘Saturday in the park’, ’25 or 6 to 4’, ‘Does anybody know what time it is’, and ‘’Beginnings’.
You’ll be surprised at how many of these amazing songs you’ll know…

Jeff Duff will take on the vocal challenge alongside the hottest musicians in Australia for this momentous gig…be prepared to be blown away by the incredible musicianship on display!

This will be a truly unforgettable night, featuring some of the most incredible rock music played by Australia’s finest!
Limited tickets, so don’t be the last in the queue!

  • Seating is strictly limited to adhere to capacity restrictions
  • Booking minimum size is 2
  • Seating will be allocated prior to the event and you will be notified on the night of your tables location
  • Table allocations are made based in order of when bookings were made.
  • In the instance that the event cannot proceed due to introduced Government restrictions all tickets will be fully refunded
  • As per NSW Government regulations Dancing and singing is prohibited
  • Masks are not mandatory in Norths Auditorium during a performance, however they are recommended for persons over 12 years of age.


View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 9 July
70's Unplugged
$20
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Tuesday 12 July
The Ultimate Magic Show - Jonas Jost
$15
Doors 10:30am - Show: 11:00am
Saturday 16 July
Kate Ceberano
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 17 July
The Wiggles - Superhero Tour!
$29.90 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors open 3pm Show starts 3.30pm
Saturday 23 July
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 24 July
Songs in the Key of Motown Matinee
$50
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Saturday 30 July
Kath and Kim Drag Bingo
$35
Doors: 7.15pm Balls Drop: 8pm
Saturday 6 August
JPY - 50 Years Young
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 7 August
This is Elvis - Ben Portsmouth
$59
Doors 3.15pm Show 4pm
Friday 19 August
Sydney’s Legendary Piano Men John Watson & Scot Finnie
$25
Doors: 7:15PM | Show: 8PM
SATURDAY 20 AUGUST
ABBALANCHE - THE AUSTRALIAN TRIBUTE SHOW
$30
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Saturday 27 August
Prada Clutch: Live – Intimate – Untucked
$40
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Sunday 28 August
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert - 50th Anniversary
$65
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Saturday 3 September
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 1 October
The Official Blues Brothers Revue
$45
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Friday 7 October
David Strassman - The Chocolate Diet
$49.90
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Sunday 9 October
Play School in Concert
$22 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors 10:00am - Show: 10:30am | NEW SHOW Doors 12:00pm - Show: 12:30pm
Friday 14 October
Richard Clapton 2022
$45
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Saturday 15 October
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 6 November
JOE AVATI 25 LIVE HAVE SOME RESPECT TOUR 2022
$54.90
Doors 2.45pm Show 3.30pm
SATURDAY 19 NOVEMBER
Who’s That Girl? Eurythmics & Annie Lennox Tribute
$30
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8pm
Friday 25 November
Arj Barker Comes Clean
$49
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Saturday 10 December
Prada Clutch’s All Drag Xmas Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8pm