fbpx

Tuesday 3 November

Melbourne Cup 2020 Lunch & Show (Sold Out)

Time: Doors 11.15pm | Lunch from 12pm | Show from 1pm

This event is now sold out

Cost: $89

There is no age restriction for this performance

Celebrate The Race that Stops a Nation in style at Norths.

The Melbourne Cup is one of the most anticipated dates of the year and you can be a part of the celebrations.

Your ticket includes

  • Drink on arrival
  • Two-Course meal (Click here to view the menu)
  • The Vallies Stage Show A Tribute to Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons
  • Best dressed prizes
  • TAB facilities in the Auditorium
  • Racing action live on the big screen
  • All hosted by the legendary Simon Gillespie

Norths is a CovidSafe venue

Norths Practices the Responsible service of alcohol

Minimum booking size of 2 | Maximum booking size of 10

Seats are extremely limited to ensure social distancing is adhered to so book early to avoid disappointment

If the event cannot proceed due to Covid-19, all tickets will be fully refunded.


View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 9 July
70's Unplugged
$20
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Tuesday 12 July
The Ultimate Magic Show - Jonas Jost
$15
Doors 10:30am - Show: 11:00am
Saturday 16 July
Kate Ceberano
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 17 July
The Wiggles - Superhero Tour!
$29.90 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors open 3pm Show starts 3.30pm
Saturday 23 July
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 24 July
Songs in the Key of Motown Matinee
$50
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Saturday 30 July
Kath and Kim Drag Bingo
$35
Doors: 7.15pm Balls Drop: 8pm
Saturday 6 August
JPY - 50 Years Young
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 7 August
This is Elvis - Ben Portsmouth
$59
Doors 3.15pm Show 4pm
Friday 19 August
Sydney’s Legendary Piano Men John Watson & Scot Finnie
$25
Doors: 7:15PM | Show: 8PM
SATURDAY 20 AUGUST
ABBALANCHE - THE AUSTRALIAN TRIBUTE SHOW
$30
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Saturday 27 August
Prada Clutch: Live – Intimate – Untucked
$40
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Sunday 28 August
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert - 50th Anniversary
$65
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Friday 2 September
President's Shield 2022
$35
Doors 6:30PM | Event 7PM
Saturday 3 September
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 4 September
FATHER'S DAY
Saturday 1 October
The Official Blues Brothers Revue
$45
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Friday 7 October
David Strassman - The Chocolate Diet
$49.90
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Sunday 9 October
Play School in Concert
$22 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors 10:00am - Show: 10:30am | NEW SHOW Doors 12:00pm - Show: 12:30pm
Friday 14 October
Richard Clapton 2022
$45
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Saturday 15 October
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 6 November
JOE AVATI 25 LIVE HAVE SOME RESPECT TOUR 2022
$54.90
Doors 2.45pm Show 3.30pm
SATURDAY 19 NOVEMBER
Who’s That Girl? Eurythmics & Annie Lennox Tribute
$30
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8pm
Friday 25 November
Arj Barker Comes Clean
$49
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Saturday 10 December
Prada Clutch’s All Drag Xmas Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8pm