fbpx
COVID-19 CORONAVIRUS – IMPORTANT INFORMATION
COVIDSafe Conditions of Entry
Click here to view our COVIDSafe Policy

Saturday 11 September

Les Divas: An All-Male Revue

Time: Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm

Cost: $40

BOOK TICKETS

From the producers of Prada Clutch’s: All-Drag Revue comes Les Divas: An all-male revue. Australia’s six-foot something songstress Prada Clutch plays the Goddess of Pop; Cher in her new show set on the Las Vegas Strip featuring an all-star line-up of her most famous friends. The ninety-minute all-male revue includes some of the world’s greatest divas including: Barbara Streisand, Shirley Bassey, Tina Turner, Mariah Carey, Beyoncé, Whitney Houston, Celine Dion, Diana Ross & of course – Cher!

Relive their greatest hits including: If I Could Turn Back Time, Get The Party Started, Proud Mary, I Will Always Love You & I’m Coming Out. The show is  headlined by Prada Clutch; one of Australia’s most in demand live-singing drag queens. Prada has headlined stage shows across Australia, playing both major cities & regional towns.

The show is Creatively Directed by one of Australia’s original divas from Les Girls of Kings Cross, Monique Kelly. Monique was a cast member of Les Girls from 1973 to 1997.

The show features a cast of seven, choreographed by Stephen Clarke. Stephen has been Dancing and Choreographing professionally since 1985.  Stephen’s experience extends to working with Aussie divas Kylie & Dannii Minogue, as well as international divas Cyndi Lauper & Diana Ross.
Witness the greatest divas being impersonated like never before as they tour Australia.

★★★★★ [Prada] delivers in her incredible… vocal impersonations of Cher, Barbara Streisand, and Shirley Bassey. Theatre Travels

★★★★★ [Prada is] not your typical drag performer… she’s a showstopping, live-singing entertainer, with a whole lot of class!! Glenn Frey, The Eagles


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

New Show Date Sun 20 Jun
Killer Queen (SOLD OUT)
$39
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 24 July
Marina Prior & David Hobson (SOLD OUT)
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 14 August
Hot August Night (SOLD OUT)
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 15 August
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert (NEW DATE)
$55
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Friday 20 August
Akmal
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 27 August
Legends of Swing
Members $20 - Non-Members $25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 28 August
Fleetwood Mac - Running in the Shadows
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 11 September
Les Divas: An All-Male Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 17 September
The Robertson Brothers 60's TV Variety Show
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 18 September
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Tuesday 21 September
The Magical World of Crazy Science
$10
Doors 10.15am Show 11am
Friday 15 October
Alex Lloyd 'Campfire Sessions' + Guests
$35
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 22 October
Bjorn Again - Mamma Mia! We Are Back Again
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 23 October
Oh What A Night!
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 30 October
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 14 November
Kath & Kim Drag Bingo
$35
Doors: 6.45pm Show: 7.30pm
Friday 26 November
Piano Men Starring Scot Finnie & John Watson
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 27 November
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 10 December
Prada Clutch’s: All-Drag Xmas Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm