fbpx

Saturday 29 February

Songs in the Key of Motown

Time: Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm

Cost: $50

NB. Children under 13 years of age not permitted to this show

BOOK TICKETS

Songs in the Key of Motown, the most outstanding live show in Vegas, will be returning to our shores in February! This all-singing, all-dancing show tributes the greats of Motown. Eight international award winning soul singers will transport you back to an era where music was life. Hear the harmonies of The Temptations and the Four Tops. Experience the incredible choreographed dance moves of The Jackson 5 and The Supremes. Feel the soul of Stevie Wonder, Smokey Robinson and Marvin Gaye.

Don’t miss Songs in the Key of Motown, a musical concert experience that is playing to sell out shows around the world.


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Tuesday 26 November
Qantas Pathfinders Revue 2019 - A Qantas Christmas Story
$50 ($25 Restricted View) (on sale Tue 8 Oct)
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Wednesday 25 December
Christmas Day 2019
Adults $109 | Kids $30 (12 Years and Under)
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Friday 10 January
Brian Cadd & Russell Morris in Concert
$49
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Friday 17 January
The Official Blues Brothers Revue
$39
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Friday 21 February
Lisa Hunt's Forever Soul Show
$25
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Saturday 29 February
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Saturday 7 March
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Saturday 28 March
Music of the Night
$25
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Saturday 18 April
Abbalanche
$25
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Saturday 2 May
Dusty The Concert
$40
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Saturday 23 May
70's Unplugged
$15
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm