fbpx

Saturday 29 February

Songs in the Key of Motown (SOLD OUT)

Time: Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm

This event is now sold out

Cost: $50

NB. Children under 13 years of age not permitted to this show

BOOK TICKETS

Songs in the Key of Motown, the most outstanding live show in Vegas, will be returning to our shores in February! This all-singing, all-dancing show tributes the greats of Motown. Eight international award winning soul singers will transport you back to an era where music was life. Hear the harmonies of The Temptations and the Four Tops. Experience the incredible choreographed dance moves of The Jackson 5 and The Supremes. Feel the soul of Stevie Wonder, Smokey Robinson and Marvin Gaye.

Don’t miss Songs in the Key of Motown, a musical concert experience that is playing to sell out shows around the world.


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 7 March
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Sunday 8 March
Laughs & Legends Fundraiser Event
$39 (100% of ticket sales will be donated to NSW RFS & WIRES)
Doors 2.15pm | Show 3pm
Tuesday 24 March
The Wiggles Fun & Games Tour! (SOLD OUT)
$29.90 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors 2pm Show 2.30pm
Saturday 28 March
Music of the Night
$25
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Saturday 18 April
Abbalanche
$25
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Wednesday 22 April
School Holiday Movies - The Lion King (2019)
$5 Children (15 and under) $7.50 Adults
Doors 10.30am | Show 11am
Saturday 2 May
Dusty The Concert
$40
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Saturday 23 May
70's Unplugged
$15
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Saturday 4 July
Killer Queen - The 2020 One Vision Tour
$39
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Saturday 12 September
Live and Let Die
$39
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm