fbpx
COVID-19 CORONAVIRUS – IMPORTANT INFORMATION
COVIDSafe Conditions of Entry
Click here to view our COVIDSafe Policy

Friday 26 November

Piano Men Starring Scot Finnie & John Watson

Time: Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm

Cost: $25

BOOK TICKETS

Sydney’s Legendary Watson and Finnie combine their talents to present the songs, fun, stories and enjoyment that created many memorable nights at Sydney’s famous Piano Bars.

Hear John’s many fabulous medleys and the unforgettable nostalgia of the 60’s TV Shows themes plus Scott’s beautiful style and sophistication, together bringing their amazing talents mixing it up with all the favourites, Jerry Lee Lewis, Elvis, Elton John and Billy Joel.  Rock, Pop and the most popular requests that everyone in both Piano Bars kept coming back for.

A Piano Bar Show at its finest from John Watson and Scot Finnie, with the sensational backing of Sydney’s finest musicians.


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

New Show Date Sun 20 Jun
Killer Queen (SOLD OUT)
$39
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 24 July
Marina Prior & David Hobson (SOLD OUT)
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 14 August
Hot August Night (SOLD OUT)
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 15 August
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert (NEW DATE)
$55
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Friday 20 August
Akmal
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 27 August
Legends of Swing
Members $20 - Non-Members $25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 28 August
Fleetwood Mac - Running in the Shadows
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 11 September
Les Divas: An All-Male Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 17 September
The Robertson Brothers 60's TV Variety Show
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 18 September
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Tuesday 21 September
The Magical World of Crazy Science
$10
Doors 10.15am Show 11am
Friday 15 October
Alex Lloyd 'Campfire Sessions' + Guests
$35
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 22 October
Bjorn Again - Mamma Mia! We Are Back Again
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 23 October
Oh What A Night!
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 30 October
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 14 November
Kath & Kim Drag Bingo
$35
Doors: 6.45pm Show: 7.30pm
Friday 26 November
Piano Men Starring Scot Finnie & John Watson
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 27 November
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 10 December
Prada Clutch’s: All-Drag Xmas Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm