fbpx

NEW SHOW DATE SUN 21 MARCH
Sunday 21 March

The Vallies – A Tribute to Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons

Time: Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm

This event is now sold out

Cost: $29

NB. Children under 18 years of age not permitted to this event

NEW SHOW DATE – SUNDAY 21 MARCH

THE VALLIES are an all singing, all dancing tribute to Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons! Bringing to you hits like Oh What A Night, Sherry, Big Girls Don’t Cry and Can’t Take My Eyes Off You and many more, this all Australian cast  take you back to the 60s, celebrating those boys from Jersey.

Along with the music of the Four Seasons,  the show also pays tribute to boy bands of the 1950s and 60s including The Drifters, The Temptations, The Righteous Brothers, as well as the hits of Motown and even the Bee Gees!

A high energy show with power house vocals, slick dance moves, a live band and the best new talent Australia has to offer, The Vallies will have you on your feet, dancing and singing out “Oh what a night!”

  • Seating is strictly limited to adhere to capacity restrictions
  • Booking minimum size is 2
  • Seating will be allocated prior to the event and you will be notified on the night of your tables location
  • Table allocations are made based in order of when bookings were made.
  • In the instance that the event cannot proceed due to introduced Government restrictions all tickets will be fully refunded
  • As per NSW Government regulations Dancing and singing is prohibited
  • Masks are not mandatory in Norths Auditorium during a performance, however they are recommended for persons over 12 years of age.

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 9 July
70's Unplugged
$20
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Tuesday 12 July
The Ultimate Magic Show - Jonas Jost
$15
Doors 10:30am - Show: 11:00am
Saturday 16 July
Kate Ceberano
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 17 July
The Wiggles - Superhero Tour!
$29.90 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors open 3pm Show starts 3.30pm
Saturday 23 July
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 24 July
Songs in the Key of Motown Matinee
$50
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Saturday 30 July
Kath and Kim Drag Bingo
$35
Doors: 7.15pm Balls Drop: 8pm
Saturday 6 August
JPY - 50 Years Young
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 7 August
This is Elvis - Ben Portsmouth
$59
Doors 3.15pm Show 4pm
Friday 19 August
Sydney’s Legendary Piano Men John Watson & Scot Finnie
$25
Doors: 7:15PM | Show: 8PM
SATURDAY 20 AUGUST
ABBALANCHE - THE AUSTRALIAN TRIBUTE SHOW
$30
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Saturday 27 August
Prada Clutch: Live – Intimate – Untucked
$40
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Sunday 28 August
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert - 50th Anniversary
$65
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Saturday 3 September
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 1 October
The Official Blues Brothers Revue
$45
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Friday 7 October
David Strassman - The Chocolate Diet
$49.90
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Sunday 9 October
Play School in Concert
$22 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors 10:00am - Show: 10:30am | NEW SHOW Doors 12:00pm - Show: 12:30pm
Friday 14 October
Richard Clapton 2022
$45
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Saturday 15 October
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 6 November
JOE AVATI 25 LIVE HAVE SOME RESPECT TOUR 2022
$54.90
Doors 2.45pm Show 3.30pm
SATURDAY 19 NOVEMBER
Who’s That Girl? Eurythmics & Annie Lennox Tribute
$30
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8pm
Friday 25 November
Arj Barker Comes Clean
$49
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Saturday 10 December
Prada Clutch’s All Drag Xmas Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8pm