fbpx
COVID-19 CORONAVIRUS – IMPORTANT INFORMATION
COVIDSafe Conditions of Entry
Click here to view our COVIDSafe Policy

Saturday 27 November

The Italian Tenors

Time: Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm

Cost: $49

BOOK TICKETS

Direct from Italy and returning in 2021 for their fourth Australian tour, the Italian Tenors are three of Europe’s most successful operatic tenors who have become a worldwide pop-opera phenomenon.

Evans Tonon, Sabino Gaita and Luca Sala toured Australia in 2016 on their inaugural tour which saw the group play to sell out performances Australia wide.

Audiences will see them once again combine their classical roots with Neopolitan songs and their own blend of Italian pop classics.

This is a show that has become a must see event for all who love the greatarias of Puccini and Verdi, the Neopolitan standards of Caruso and Mario Merola and the melodious hits of San Remo.

Their 2021 Australian tour promises all the Italian charm and vocal power of their sold out European tour. Together with their live band, the evening promises to be an incredible musical montage of vocal passion and entertainment excellence.

*If due to Covid-19 this performance cannot proceed all tickets will be fully refunded

In accordance with NSW Health, we are currently selling tickets up to our full capacity. This means that there will not be physical distancing within the auditorium, and you may have others sitting directly next to, in front of, and behind you.


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Friday 14 May
Elvis - If I Can Dream - Starring Mark Anthony (Sold Out)
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 15 May
Prada Clutch's: All-Drag Revue (Sold Out)
$35
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 22 May
70's Unplugged
$20
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 29 May
Play School in Concert - Let's Play Together
$22 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors 9.45am Show 10:30am - Doors 12.15pm Show 1pm
Sunday 30 May
A Day in Italy
$135
Commences at 12pm
New Show Date Sun 20 Jun
Killer Queen "Keep Yourself Alive 2021 Tour"
$39
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 24 July
Marina Prior & David Hobson - The 2 Of Us (SOLD OUT)
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 14 August
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 20 August
Akmal
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 28 August
Fleetwood Mac - Running in the Shadows
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 17 September
The Robertson Brothers 60's TV Variety Show
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 18 September
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 23 October
Oh What A Night!
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 30 October
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 27 November
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm