fbpx
COVID-19 CORONAVIRUS – IMPORTANT INFORMATION
COVIDSafe Conditions of Entry
Click here to view our COVIDSafe Policy

Saturday 3 September 2022
Saturday 3 September

The Italian Tenors

Time: Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm

Cost: $49

BOOK TICKETS

Direct from Italy and returning in 2022 for their fourth Australian tour, the Italian Tenors are three of Europe’s most successful operatic tenors who have become a worldwide pop-opera phenomenon.

Evans Tonon, Sabino Gaita and Luca Sala toured Australia in 2016 on their inaugural tour which saw the group play to sell out performances Australia wide.

Audiences will see them once again combine their classical roots with Neopolitan songs and their own blend of Italian pop classics.

This is a show that has become a must see event for all who love the greatarias of Puccini and Verdi, the Neopolitan standards of Caruso and Mario Merola and the melodious hits of San Remo.

Their 2021 Australian tour promises all the Italian charm and vocal power of their sold out European tour. Together with their live band, the evening promises to be an incredible musical montage of vocal passion and entertainment excellence.

*If due to Covid-19 this performance cannot proceed all tickets will be fully refunded

In accordance with NSW Health, we are currently selling tickets up to our full capacity. This means that there will not be physical distancing within the auditorium, and you may have others sitting directly next to, in front of, and behind you.


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Tuesday 21 September
The Magical World of Crazy Science
$10
Doors 10.15am Show 11am
Wednesday 22 - Friday 24 September
Kids Pasta Making Classes
$35
Classes at 11am, 1pm & 3pm
Monday 27 September
Minifit - Fitness Clinic For Kids
$25
Two Sessions at 10am and 1pm
Saturday 16 October
Neil Diamond’s Hot August Night The Concert
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 17 October
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert
$55
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Friday 22 October
Bjorn Again - Mamma Mia! We Are Back Again
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Thursday 11 November
Akmal
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 14 November
Kath & Kim Drag Bingo
$35
Doors: 6.45pm Show: 7.30pm
Friday 26 November
Piano Men Starring Scot Finnie & John Watson
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 27 November
Fleetwood Mac - Running in the Shadows
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 10 December
Prada Clutch’s: All-Drag Xmas Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 17 December
Marina Prior & David Hobson
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 12 February 2022
Legends of Swing
Members $20 - Non-Members $25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 4 June 2022
Oh What A Night!
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 23 July 2022
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 3 September 2022
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 15 October 2022
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm