fbpx

Tuesday 26 November

Qantas Pathfinders Revue 2019 – A Qantas Christmas Story

Time: Doors 6.45pm Show 7.30pm

Cost: $50 ($25 Restricted View) (on sale Tue 8 Oct)

There is no age restriction for this performance

BOOK TICKETS

Ho, ho, ho …

Christmas has come early at this year’s Qantas Pathfinders Revue and Santa has just one question … have YOU been naughty or nice? Mmmm … naughty … we thought as much. That means you’ll fit right in! Get a group of your friends, family and work colleagues together and join the rest of our naughty audience for a Christmas party with a difference at our all singing, all dancing Revue pantomime A Qantas Christmas Story that’s sure to get your festive season off to a hilarious start.

We challenge you to dress up and get in the Christmas spirit – Santa might even have a special surprise in his stocking for the best dressed! Best seats available Tuesday and Wednesday nights.

Each year our team of talented Cabin Crew, Pilots and friends generously volunteer their time and talents to bring our show to life. This year marks our 45th Revue and together with other Pathfinders events, we’ve raised over $8 million to support the kids at the Royal Institute for Deaf and Blind Children (RIDBC).


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 9 July
70's Unplugged
$20
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Tuesday 12 July
The Ultimate Magic Show - Jonas Jost
$15
Doors 10:30am - Show: 11:00am
Saturday 16 July
Kate Ceberano
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 17 July
The Wiggles - Superhero Tour!
$29.90 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors open 3pm Show starts 3.30pm
Saturday 23 July
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 24 July
Songs in the Key of Motown Matinee
$50
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Saturday 30 July
Kath and Kim Drag Bingo
$35
Doors: 7.15pm Balls Drop: 8pm
Saturday 6 August
JPY - 50 Years Young
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 7 August
This is Elvis - Ben Portsmouth
$59
Doors 3.15pm Show 4pm
Friday 19 August
Sydney’s Legendary Piano Men John Watson & Scot Finnie
$25
Doors: 7:15PM | Show: 8PM
SATURDAY 20 AUGUST
ABBALANCHE - THE AUSTRALIAN TRIBUTE SHOW
$30
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Saturday 27 August
Prada Clutch: Live – Intimate – Untucked
$40
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Sunday 28 August
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert - 50th Anniversary
$65
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Saturday 3 September
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 1 October
The Official Blues Brothers Revue
$45
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Friday 7 October
David Strassman - The Chocolate Diet
$49.90
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Sunday 9 October
Play School in Concert
$22 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors 10:00am - Show: 10:30am | NEW SHOW Doors 12:00pm - Show: 12:30pm
Friday 14 October
Richard Clapton 2022
$45
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Saturday 15 October
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 6 November
JOE AVATI 25 LIVE HAVE SOME RESPECT TOUR 2022
$54.90
Doors 2.45pm Show 3.30pm
SATURDAY 19 NOVEMBER
Who’s That Girl? Eurythmics & Annie Lennox Tribute
$30
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8pm
Friday 25 November
Arj Barker Comes Clean
$49
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Saturday 10 December
Prada Clutch’s All Drag Xmas Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8pm