fbpx

Tuesday 26 November

Qantas Pathfinders Revue 2019 – A Qantas Christmas Story

Time: Doors 6.45pm Show 7.30pm

Cost: $50 ($25 Restricted View) (on sale Tue 8 Oct)

BOOK TICKETS

Ho, ho, ho …

Christmas has come early at this year’s Qantas Pathfinders Revue and Santa has just one question … have YOU been naughty or nice? Mmmm … naughty … we thought as much. That means you’ll fit right in! Get a group of your friends, family and work colleagues together and join the rest of our naughty audience for a Christmas party with a difference at our all singing, all dancing Revue pantomime A Qantas Christmas Story that’s sure to get your festive season off to a hilarious start.

We challenge you to dress up and get in the Christmas spirit – Santa might even have a special surprise in his stocking for the best dressed! Best seats available Tuesday and Wednesday nights.

Each year our team of talented Cabin Crew, Pilots and friends generously volunteer their time and talents to bring our show to life. This year marks our 45th Revue and together with other Pathfinders events, we’ve raised over $8 million to support the kids at the Royal Institute for Deaf and Blind Children (RIDBC).


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Wednesday 25 December
Christmas Day 2019
Adults $109 | Kids $30 (12 Years and Under)
Doors 6.45pm Show 7.30pm
Friday 10 January
Brian Cadd & Russell Morris in Concert
$49
Doors 6.45pm Show 7.30pm
Friday 17 January
The Official Blues Brothers Revue
$39
Doors 6.45pm Show 7.30pm
Friday 21 February
Lisa Hunt's Forever Soul Show
$25
Doors 6.45pm Show 7.30pm
Saturday 22 February
Peter Helliar - Loopy
$40 (Non Member) | $35 (Member/Concession)
Doors 6.45pm Show 7.30pm
Saturday 29 February
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors 6.45pm Show 7.30pm
Saturday 7 March
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors 6.45pm Show 7.30pm
Saturday 28 March
Music of the Night
$25
Doors 6.45pm Show 7.30pm
Saturday 18 April
Abbalanche
$25
Doors 6.45pm Show 7.30pm
Saturday 2 May
Dusty The Concert
$40
Doors 6.45pm Show 7.30pm
Saturday 23 May
70's Unplugged
$15
Doors 6.45pm Show 7.30pm