fbpx

Saturday 27 August

Prada Clutch: Live – Intimate – Untucked

Time: Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm

Cost: $40

There is no age restriction for this performance

BOOK TICKETS

Sydney’s six-foot something songstress Prada Clutch stars in her one-woman show selftitled Prada Clutch: Live – Intimate – Untucked.

Prada invites you into her intimate cabaret where you sit back, relax & sip a well-earned drink, whilst Prada comes out of her shell & reveals her true self.

From cabaret to Broadway to top of the charts, Prada’s one-woman show features showstopping hits from the world’s most celebrated female singers.

Rejected, disliked & abandoned — Prada defies all odds & shows how she did it her way…

###

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ [Prada is] not your typical drag performer… she’s a show-stopping, live-singing
entertainer, with a whole lot of class! Glenn Frey, The Eagles

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ [Prada] delivers in her incredible… vocal impersonations… Theatre Travels

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ There is an audience out there hungry for the extravagant fantasies [Prada] offers. Arts Review


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Friday 19 August
Sydney’s Legendary Piano Men John Watson & Scot Finnie
$25
Doors: 7:15PM | Show: 8PM
SATURDAY 20 AUGUST
ABBALANCHE - THE AUSTRALIAN TRIBUTE SHOW
$30
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Saturday 27 August
Prada Clutch: Live – Intimate – Untucked
$40
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Sunday 28 August
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert - 50th Anniversary
$65
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Saturday 3 September
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 1 October
The Official Blues Brothers Revue
$45
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
THURSDAY 6 OCTOBER
Magic To The Max - Supporting NEXTSENSE
$15 with $9 from every ticket sold donated to NEXTSENSE
Doors 10:30am - Show: 11:00am
Friday 7 October
David Strassman - The Chocolate Diet
$49.90
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Sunday 9 October
Play School in Concert
$22 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors 10:00am - Show: 10:30am | NEW SHOW Doors 12:00pm - Show: 12:30pm
Friday 14 October
Richard Clapton 2022
$45
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Saturday 15 October
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Tuesday 25 October
Qantas Pathfinders 2022
$55
Doors 6.30pm Show 7.30pm (Saturday Matinee Doors 1pm Show 2pm)
Tuesday 1 November
Melbourne Cup 2022
$99
Doors 11.30am Lunch from 12pm Show from 1pm
Sunday 6 November
JOE AVATI 25 LIVE HAVE SOME RESPECT TOUR 2022
$54.90
Doors 2.45pm Show 3.30pm
SATURDAY 19 NOVEMBER
Who’s That Girl? Eurythmics & Annie Lennox Tribute
$30
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8pm
Friday 25 November
Arj Barker Comes Clean
$49
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Saturday 10 December
Prada Clutch’s All Drag Xmas Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8pm
Friday 24 March
JPY - 50 Years Young
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm