fbpx

Sunday 13 October

PLAY SCHOOL LIVE IN CONCERT

Time: Doors 9.30am / Show 10am, Doors 11.30am / Show 12pm

Cost: $22 (Children under 12 months free)

BOOK TICKETS

Humpty’s Showtime”

Humpty is putting on a surprise show! Join him as he gathers together the Play School Toys to help with the big spectacular. There are starring roles for Jemima, Big Ted, Little Ted and guest appearances from other Play School favourites along the way.  Filled with fun songs to sing and dance along with, this 45 minute show will delight the littler and bigger Play School fans.


View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 3 August
CAROLE KING’S TAPESTRY THE CONCERT
$35
Doors 9.30am / Show 10am, Doors 11.30am / Show 12pm
Saturday 31 August
HOT AUGUST NIGHT
$55
Doors 9.30am / Show 10am, Doors 11.30am / Show 12pm
Saturday 7 September
FLEETWOOD MAC
$25
Doors 9.30am / Show 10am, Doors 11.30am / Show 12pm
Friday 13 September
JPY – THE VANDA & YOUNG SONGBOOK
$49
Doors 9.30am / Show 10am, Doors 11.30am / Show 12pm
Friday 20 September
ELVIS – AN AMERICAN TRILOGY
$45
Doors 9.30am / Show 10am, Doors 11.30am / Show 12pm
Saturday 21 September
DYLAN REVISITED
$49
Doors 9.30am / Show 10am, Doors 11.30am / Show 12pm
Saturday 28 September
BRITISH INVASION
$39
Doors 9.30am / Show 10am, Doors 11.30am / Show 12pm
Tuesday 1 October
CHARLIE’S CHOCOLATE FACTORY
$15
Doors 9.30am / Show 10am, Doors 11.30am / Show 12pm
Sunday 13 October
PLAY SCHOOL LIVE IN CONCERT
$22 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors 9.30am / Show 10am, Doors 11.30am / Show 12pm
Friday 18 October
MICHAEL JACKSON – THE LEGACY TOUR
$50
Doors 9.30am / Show 10am, Doors 11.30am / Show 12pm
Saturday 19 October
DARYL BRAITHWAITE
$40
Doors 9.30am / Show 10am, Doors 11.30am / Show 12pm
Sunday 20 October
BJORN AGAIN – 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
$45
Doors 9.30am / Show 10am, Doors 11.30am / Show 12pm
Saturday 2 November
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
$49
Doors 9.30am / Show 10am, Doors 11.30am / Show 12pm
Saturday 16 November
PARTNERS IN CRIME
$45
Doors 9.30am / Show 10am, Doors 11.30am / Show 12pm