fbpx

Friday 29 September

Phil Burton – Sweet Soul Music

Time: Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8pm

Cost: $49 + $2 Booking Fee

There is no age restriction for this performance

BOOK NOW

Join ARIA Hall of Famer and legendary Aussie performer Phil Burton for a wonderful night of singing and dancing to the world’s best soul and funk songs.

Jump on board the soul train with Phil as he takes you through a non-stop hit parade of all your favourites, including ‘In The Midnight Hour’, ‘Soul Man’, ‘Reach Out’, ‘Let’s Stay Together’, ‘I Heard It Through The Grapevine’, ‘(Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay’, ‘Dancing In The Street’, When A Man Loves A Woman’… plus many more soul classics that will have you dancing all night.

Phil has been an integral part of the Australian entertainment scene for over 30 years, with his powerhouse vocals earning the praise of audiences and music lovers all over the world. Starting his singing career as a schoolboy and developing his taste and vocal range by singing along to his dad’s vinyl collection, Phil’s musical journey would see him climb to the very top of the charts as a member of Human Nature, and work alongside musical legends such as Smokey Robinson, The Temptations, Martha Reeves and Mary Wilson of The Supremes. Phil has recorded and performed some of the most iconic songs ever written in an illustrious career spanning decades, genres and continents.

Phil is also a regular and popular presence on Australian radio and TV – most recently showing his prowess on the dance floor in a hugely successful stint on Dancing With The Stars.

“Sweet Soul Music” is guaranteed to have you on your feet and singing along to the tunes you know and love – all performed by the formidable voice of one of Australia’s most dynamic and beloved entertainers. Don’t miss it!


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 20 July
OH WHAT A NIGHT! A Musical Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
$50 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 26 July
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 1960'S VARIETY SHOW
$59.95 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 27 July
THE PIANO MEN FROM THE UK
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 3 August
Absolutely 80s - Smash Hits Show
$40 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 16 August
THE MERSEY BEATLES
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 17 August
Classical Diamond - Trilogy in Symphony
$65 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Saturday 24 August
THE KILLER QUEEN EXPERIENCE
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 30 August
DISCO REVOLUTION
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 31 August
Bocelli & Brightman - The Tribute Show
$50 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Saturday 21 September
70s REWIND
$20 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 27 September
ELVIS AN AMERICAN TRILOGY
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 28 September
VINCE SORRENTI - I'M OFFENDED!
$59.90 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 29 September
PLAY SCHOOL LIVE IN CONCERT LET'S PLAY TOGETHER
$27 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 9.30am | Show: 10.00am
Saturday 19 October
TWIST & SHOUT - THE WILLIAMS BROTHERS
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 25 October
Don't Change - Ultimate INXS
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 2 November
SONGS IN THE KEY OF MOTOWN
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS 7:15PM | SHOW 8:00PM
Friday 8 November
MARINA PRIOR & MICHAEL CORMICK 'CENTRESTAGE'
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 16 November
THE OFFICIAL BLUES BROTHERS REVUE
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 23 November
THE ITALIAN TENORS
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS 7:15PM | SHOW 8:00PM
Saturday 5 April
THE VALLIES
$30 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm