fbpx

Saturday 16 November

PARTNERS IN CRIME

Time: Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm

Cost: $45

NB. Children under Children under 13 years of age not permitted to this show years of age not permitted to this show

BOOK TICKETS

These partners in crime are not only thick as thieves, but are award winning entertainers and the most iconic duos of all time! Rhonda Burchmore OAM and Lara Mulcahy are back on stage, returning after touring smash hit sensation ABBA-solutely Fabulous for the past two years!

The original dynamos from the worldwide sensation Mamma Mia, will thrill audiences with the world’s most legendary partnerships – think Sonny and Cher, Patsy and Eddie, The Blues Brothers and Dolly and Kenny to name just a few; it’s guaranteed to have the audience in stitches from start to finish.

Backed by a sizzling hot band, the dynamic duo will explode onto the stage whilst delivering dazzling renditions of hit after hit! Think Jailhouse Rock, Shake Your Tail Feather, I Got You Babe, Islands in the Stream, I’m A Believer, Stand By Your Man, Proud Mary and many more!

Prepare yourself for a high-octane thrill ride with your favourite Partners in Crime – jam-packed with classic songs, dance and uncontrollable laughter from start to finish! With their hysterical anecdotes and undeniable chemistry in tow, audiences across the country will experience a hilarious evening of entertainment like no other.

Don’t miss your chance to experience Rhonda Burchmore and Lara Mulcahy’s fabulous new live show. It’ll be a crime to miss it!


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 31 August
HOT AUGUST NIGHT
$55
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 7 September
FLEETWOOD MAC
$25
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Friday 13 September
JPY – THE VANDA & YOUNG SONGBOOK
$49
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Friday 20 September
ELVIS – AN AMERICAN TRILOGY
$45
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 21 September
DYLAN REVISITED
$49
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 28 September
BRITISH INVASION
$39
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Sunday 13 October
PLAY SCHOOL LIVE IN CONCERT
$22 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Friday 18 October
MICHAEL JACKSON – THE LEGACY TOUR
$50
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 19 October
DARYL BRAITHWAITE
$40
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Sunday 20 October
BJORN AGAIN – 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
$45
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 2 November
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
$49
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 16 November
PARTNERS IN CRIME
$45
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 29 February
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 7 March
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm