fbpx

Friday 1 July

No Quarter -The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Legacy

Time: Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm

Cost: $45

There is no age restriction for this performance

BOOK TICKETS

Led Zeppelin fans – be on notice. You are about to witness the legendary British supergroup in all its glory and excesses! Widely hailed as “the best Led Zeppelin band on the planet,” (Dennis D’Amico, Exec. Prod. Paul McCartney), NO QUARTER, is pounding its way to a venue near you soon, all the way from Seattle US.

Rolling Stone magazine credited the band for keeping the Zeppelin spirit alive in a 2012 Collector’s Edition of Led Zeppelin. This is an authentic reproduction of Led Zeppelin’s ground breaking stage show, so faithfully recreated that original band member, John Paul Jones said that “I never have to worry about touring with my band again.”
No Quarter has been wowing audiences all over the world in their authentic tribute stage show for more than 15 years and has shared the stage with such legendary artists as Peter Frampton, Foreigner, Steppenwolf, Loverboy, Jefferson Starship and many others. Band members take on the characters of John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Jimmy Page and Robert Plant and bring each of them to the stage in their absolute prime. This is more than a tribute act, NO QUARTER capture all of the subtle nuances and mannerisms of the characters they are representing just like actors in a film. Fans who have seen the original band will think they have returned and will have the opportunity to relive the magic. Fans who never had the chance to witness the supergroup won’t believe their luck and will finally get to experience the iconic and ground breaking stage show for the first time.

“If in fact you have never seen the real Led Zeppelin in concert, seeing these guys live is as close as one can get. They have all the moves, they know every note of every song…. it is just amazing how well they impersonate the real thing.” John Tuckness, Daily Herald, Chicago.


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 9 July
70's Unplugged
$20
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Tuesday 12 July
The Ultimate Magic Show - Jonas Jost
$15
Doors 10:30am - Show: 11:00am
Saturday 16 July
Kate Ceberano
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 17 July
The Wiggles - Superhero Tour!
$29.90 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors open 3pm Show starts 3.30pm
Saturday 23 July
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 24 July
Songs in the Key of Motown Matinee
$50
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Saturday 30 July
Kath and Kim Drag Bingo
$35
Doors: 7.15pm Balls Drop: 8pm
Saturday 6 August
JPY - 50 Years Young
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 7 August
This is Elvis - Ben Portsmouth
$59
Doors 3.15pm Show 4pm
Friday 19 August
Sydney’s Legendary Piano Men John Watson & Scot Finnie
$25
Doors: 7:15PM | Show: 8PM
SATURDAY 20 AUGUST
ABBALANCHE - THE AUSTRALIAN TRIBUTE SHOW
$30
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Saturday 27 August
Prada Clutch: Live – Intimate – Untucked
$40
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Sunday 28 August
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert - 50th Anniversary
$65
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Saturday 3 September
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 1 October
The Official Blues Brothers Revue
$45
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Friday 7 October
David Strassman - The Chocolate Diet
$49.90
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Sunday 9 October
Play School in Concert
$22 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors 10:00am - Show: 10:30am | NEW SHOW Doors 12:00pm - Show: 12:30pm
Friday 14 October
Richard Clapton 2022
$45
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Saturday 15 October
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 6 November
JOE AVATI 25 LIVE HAVE SOME RESPECT TOUR 2022
$54.90
Doors 2.45pm Show 3.30pm
SATURDAY 19 NOVEMBER
Who’s That Girl? Eurythmics & Annie Lennox Tribute
$30
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8pm
Friday 25 November
Arj Barker Comes Clean
$49
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Saturday 10 December
Prada Clutch’s All Drag Xmas Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8pm