fbpx

Saturday 21 November

Mahalia Barnes (SOLD OUT)

Time: Doors 7.15pm | Support Act 8pm | Main Act 8.30pm

This event is now sold out

Cost: $35

There is no age restriction for this performance

Mahalia Barnes has been in and around music her entire life. Throughout her childhood years she was exposed to everything from Ray Charles, Otis Redding, Wilson Pickett to Ike + Tina Turner, Aretha Franklin, Donny Hathaway and Stevie Wonder, all of which helped shape her into the powerhouse  soul and blues vocalist that has jaws dropping every time she picks up a mic.

Mahalia is supported by the legendary Darren Percival – Runner up of The Voice Australia.

Important information

  • Seating is strictly limited to adhere to capacity restrictions
  • Booking minimum size is 2
  • Booking maximum size is 10
  • Seating will be allocated prior to the event and you will be notified on the night of your tables location
  • In the instance that the event cannot proceed due to introduced Government restrictions all tickets will be fully refunded
  • Please note, only Members and their guests are currently permitted into Norths

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Thursday 20 June
Joe Avati | When I was your age 2024 World Tour NEW DATE
$59.90 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 23 June
THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
$59.50 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS: 5.15PM | SHOW: 6PM
Saturday 29 June
TOM BURLINSON STILL SWINGIN' - DINNER & A SHOW
$92 + $2 BOOKING FEE | 2 COURSE DINNER & DRINK ON ARRIVAL INCLUDED
Doors: 5.15pm | Dinner 6.00pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 6 July
KATH & KIM DRAG BINGO
$35 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Wednesday 10 July
JONAS JOST - THE ULTIMATE MAGIC SHOW
$20 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 10.15am | Show: 11.00am
Saturday 13 July
David Hobson & Colin Lane "In Tails"
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 20 July
OH WHAT A NIGHT! A Musical Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
$50 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 26 July
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 1960'S VARIETY SHOW
$59.95 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 27 July
THE PIANO MEN FROM THE UK
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 3 August
Absolutely 80s - Smash Hits Show
$40 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 16 August
THE MERSEY BEATLES
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 17 August
Classical Diamond - Trilogy in Symphony
$65 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Saturday 24 August
THE KILLER QUEEN EXPERIENCE
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 30 August
DISCO REVOLUTION
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 31 August
Bocelli & Brightman - The Tribute Show
$50 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Saturday 21 September
70s REWIND
$20 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 27 September
ELVIS AN AMERICAN TRILOGY
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 28 September
VINCE SORRENTI - I'M OFFENDED!
$59.90 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 19 October
TWIST & SHOUT - THE WILLIAMS BROTHERS
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 2 November
SONGS IN THE KEY OF MOTOWN
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS 7:15PM | SHOW 8:00PM
Friday 8 November
MARINA PRIOR & MICHAEL CORMICK 'CENTRESTAGE'
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 16 November
THE OFFICIAL BLUES BROTHERS REVUE
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 23 November
THE ITALIAN TENORS
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS 7:15PM | SHOW 8:00PM