fbpx
COVID-19 CORONAVIRUS – IMPORTANT INFORMATION
COVIDSafe Conditions of Entry
Click here to view our COVIDSafe Policy

Saturday 21 November

Mahalia Barnes (SOLD OUT)

Time: Doors 7.15pm | Support Act 8pm | Main Act 8.30pm

This event is now sold out

Cost: $35

Mahalia Barnes has been in and around music her entire life. Throughout her childhood years she was exposed to everything from Ray Charles, Otis Redding, Wilson Pickett to Ike + Tina Turner, Aretha Franklin, Donny Hathaway and Stevie Wonder, all of which helped shape her into the powerhouse  soul and blues vocalist that has jaws dropping every time she picks up a mic.

Mahalia is supported by the legendary Darren Percival – Runner up of The Voice Australia.

Important information

  • Seating is strictly limited to adhere to capacity restrictions
  • Booking minimum size is 2
  • Booking maximum size is 10
  • Seating will be allocated prior to the event and you will be notified on the night of your tables location
  • In the instance that the event cannot proceed due to introduced Government restrictions all tickets will be fully refunded
  • Please note, only Members and their guests are currently permitted into Norths

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Friday 14 May
Elvis - If I Can Dream - Starring Mark Anthony (Sold Out)
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 15 May
Prada Clutch's: All-Drag Revue (Sold Out)
$35
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 22 May
70's Unplugged
$20
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 29 May
Play School in Concert - Let's Play Together
$22 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors 9.45am Show 10:30am - Doors 12.15pm Show 1pm
Sunday 30 May
A Day in Italy
$135
Commences at 12pm
New Show Date Sun 20 Jun
Killer Queen "Keep Yourself Alive 2021 Tour"
$39
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 24 July
Marina Prior & David Hobson - The 2 Of Us (SOLD OUT)
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 14 August
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 20 August
Akmal
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 28 August
Fleetwood Mac - Running in the Shadows
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 17 September
The Robertson Brothers 60's TV Variety Show
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 18 September
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 23 October
Oh What A Night!
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 30 October
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 27 November
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm