fbpx

Thursday 20 January

Magical World of Crazy Science

Time: Doors 10:15am - Show: 11am

Cost: $10

There is no age restriction for this performance

BOOK TICKETS

Take a wild ride with your host, multi-award winning entertainer, scientist and teacher Richard Scholes through the ‘Magical World of Crazy Science’. Crazy Science is a unique show that incorporates science, magic, comedy mime and music. Chemistry and Physics dominate the shows as the audience witnesses giant columns of elephant toothpaste, toilet paper flying high, smoke rings zooming, the incredible magic of polymers and gigantic bubbles which have to be seen to be believed. Add to this the hilarious mix of world class interactive magic from an award-winning magician, cool music and sound effects from the D.J. and you have one of the world’s most engaging science shows!


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 9 July
70's Unplugged
$20
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Tuesday 12 July
The Ultimate Magic Show - Jonas Jost
$15
Doors 10:30am - Show: 11:00am
Saturday 16 July
Kate Ceberano
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 17 July
The Wiggles - Superhero Tour!
$29.90 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors open 3pm Show starts 3.30pm
Saturday 23 July
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 24 July
Songs in the Key of Motown Matinee
$50
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Saturday 30 July
Kath and Kim Drag Bingo
$35
Doors: 7.15pm Balls Drop: 8pm
Saturday 6 August
JPY - 50 Years Young
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 7 August
This is Elvis - Ben Portsmouth
$59
Doors 3.15pm Show 4pm
Friday 19 August
Sydney’s Legendary Piano Men John Watson & Scot Finnie
$25
Doors: 7:15PM | Show: 8PM
SATURDAY 20 AUGUST
ABBALANCHE - THE AUSTRALIAN TRIBUTE SHOW
$30
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Saturday 27 August
Prada Clutch: Live – Intimate – Untucked
$40
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Sunday 28 August
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert - 50th Anniversary
$65
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Saturday 3 September
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 1 October
The Official Blues Brothers Revue
$45
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Friday 7 October
David Strassman - The Chocolate Diet
$49.90
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Sunday 9 October
Play School in Concert
$22 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors 10:00am - Show: 10:30am | NEW SHOW Doors 12:00pm - Show: 12:30pm
Friday 14 October
Richard Clapton 2022
$45
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Saturday 15 October
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 6 November
JOE AVATI 25 LIVE HAVE SOME RESPECT TOUR 2022
$54.90
Doors 2.45pm Show 3.30pm
SATURDAY 19 NOVEMBER
Who’s That Girl? Eurythmics & Annie Lennox Tribute
$30
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8pm
Friday 25 November
Arj Barker Comes Clean
$49
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Saturday 10 December
Prada Clutch’s All Drag Xmas Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8pm