fbpx
COVID-19 CORONAVIRUS – IMPORTANT INFORMATION
COVIDSafe Conditions of Entry
Click here to view our COVIDSafe Policy

Thursday 20 January

Magical World of Crazy Science

Time: Doors 10:15am - Show: 11am

Cost: $10

BOOK TICKETS

Take a wild ride with your host, multi-award winning entertainer, scientist and teacher Richard Scholes through the ‘Magical World of Crazy Science’. Crazy Science is a unique show that incorporates science, magic, comedy mime and music. Chemistry and Physics dominate the shows as the audience witnesses giant columns of elephant toothpaste, toilet paper flying high, smoke rings zooming, the incredible magic of polymers and gigantic bubbles which have to be seen to be believed. Add to this the hilarious mix of world class interactive magic from an award-winning magician, cool music and sound effects from the D.J. and you have one of the world’s most engaging science shows!


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Friday 4 February
The Robertson Brothers 60's TV Variety Show
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 5 February 2022
Les Divas: An All-Male Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 12 February 2022
Legends of Swing
Members $20 - Non-Members $25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 26 February
JPY - 50 Years Young
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 11 March
Vanessa Amorosi
$45
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Saturday 12 March
The Piano Men
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 18 March
Bjorn Again - Mamma Mia! We Are Back Again
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 25 March
The Black Sorrows
$40
Doors: 7.15pm | Support Act: 8pm | Main Act: 8.45pm
Saturday 26 March
Yacht Rock Revival
$39
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 1 April
Daryl Braithwaite
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 9 April
The Vallies
$30
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 30 April
Fleetwood Mac - Running in the Shadows
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 7 May
Rat Pack Reloaded
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sun 8 May - Mother's Day
Music of the Night - Mother’s Day Special Event
$35 (includes drink on arrival)
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Friday 27 May
Kate Ceberano
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 28 May
Dusty the concert
$40
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Friday 3 June
Lisa Hunt's Forever Soul
$30
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Saturday 4 June
Oh What A Night!
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Thursday 16 June
SHORROCK & CADD - THE TWO AMIGOS!
$52
Doors: 7.15PM Show: 8PM
Saturday 18 June
Boz Scaggs - Boz is back
$25
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Saturday 25 June
Sinatra at the sands
$49
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Friday 1 July
No Quarter -The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Legacy
$45
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Saturday 2 July
The killer queen experience
$39
Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8pm
Saturday 9 July
70's Unplugged
$20
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Saturday 23 July
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 28 August
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert - Matinee
$55
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Saturday 3 September
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 1 October
The Official Blues Brothers Revue
$45
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Sunday 9 October
Play School in Concert
$22
Doors 10:10am - Show: 10:30am
Saturday 15 October
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm