fbpx
COVID-19 CORONAVIRUS – IMPORTANT INFORMATION
COVIDSafe Conditions of Entry
Click here to view our COVIDSafe Policy

Friday 3 June

Lisa Hunt’s Forever Soul

Time: Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm

Cost: $30

BOOK TICKETS

Lisa began singing in that great African American tradition, the gospel church, there was laid the foundation of her soulful singing style. She went on to study voice at The City College of New York where she received a BFA in music. Her debut album was ‘ A Little Piece Of Magic’ for Universal/Polydor, As a singer -songwriter she has sold more than a million records. Strange for someone you’ve probably never heard of until now, but hey, that’s showbiz!

Lisa was an international chart topper in the UK with LOVESTATION’s ‘Soulsation’ CD. American soundtracks compositions include HBO’s ‘Subway Stories’ (directed by Jonathan Demme), ‘Goodnight Moon’ with LAURYN HILL, NATALIE COLE, PATTI LABELLE, BILLY CRYSTAL & SUSAN SARANDON. Lisa’s studio credits include sessions with famed producers Jellybean Benitez (Madonna), Toni C (Whitney), Frank Farion (LaBouche, Milli Vanilli), The Berman Brothers (Amber, Ultra Nate), many more. Her voice can be heard on several top 10 dance tracks all over the world including being “the voice” of LOVESTATION (UK), CLUB X (Germany), and D1 (USA) In Italy she has been the featured vocalist on tour and recordings of ZUCCHERO Sugar Fornaciari for many years and has worked with a range of artist from PAVAROTTI to RAY CHARLES (check out her on Pavarotti and friends). She has also shared the stage with musical greats such as ERIC CLAPTON, JAMES BROWN, DIONNE WARWICK, BRIAN MAY, RANDY CRAWFORD, JOE COCKER, MILES DAVIS, and ANDREA BOCELLI.

Book your tickets now!


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Friday 4 February
The Robertson Brothers 60's TV Variety Show
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 5 February 2022
Les Divas: An All-Male Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 12 February 2022
Legends of Swing
Members $20 - Non-Members $25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 26 February
JPY - 50 Years Young
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 11 March
Vanessa Amorosi
$45
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Saturday 12 March
The Piano Men
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 18 March
Bjorn Again - Mamma Mia! We Are Back Again
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 25 March
The Black Sorrows
$40
Doors: 7.15pm | Support Act: 8pm | Main Act: 8.45pm
Saturday 26 March
Yacht Rock Revival
$39
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 1 April
Daryl Braithwaite
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 9 April
The Vallies
$30
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 30 April
Fleetwood Mac - Running in the Shadows
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 7 May
Rat Pack Reloaded
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sun 8 May - Mother's Day
Music of the Night - Mother’s Day Special Event
$35 (includes drink on arrival)
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Friday 27 May
Kate Ceberano
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 28 May
Dusty the concert
$40
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Friday 3 June
Lisa Hunt's Forever Soul
$30
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Saturday 4 June
Oh What A Night!
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Thursday 16 June
SHORROCK & CADD - THE TWO AMIGOS!
$52
Doors: 7.15PM Show: 8PM
Saturday 18 June
Boz Scaggs - Boz is back
$25
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Saturday 25 June
Sinatra at the sands
$49
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Friday 1 July
No Quarter -The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Legacy
$45
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Saturday 2 July
The killer queen experience
$39
Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8pm
Saturday 9 July
70's Unplugged
$20
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Saturday 23 July
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 28 August
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert - Matinee
$55
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Saturday 3 September
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 1 October
The Official Blues Brothers Revue
$45
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Sunday 9 October
Play School in Concert
$22
Doors 10:10am - Show: 10:30am
Saturday 15 October
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm