fbpx
COVID-19 CORONAVIRUS – IMPORTANT INFORMATION
COVIDSafe Conditions of Entry
Click here to view our COVIDSafe Policy

Sunday 14 November

Kath & Kim Drag Bingo

Time: Doors: 6.45pm Show: 7.30pm

Cost: $35

BOOK TICKETS

It’s noice, it’s different, it’s unusual

Hoi Hornbags!

Kath & Kim Drag Bingo is coming to Norths hosted by two foxy morons: Prada Clutch & Conchita Grande!
💋 Play to WIN $1,000 cash & prizes
💋 Enjoy 5-rounds of bingo plus LIVE Kath & Kim shows
💋 Dress as your favourite Kath & Kim character for your chance to win our best dressed prize

 


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Every Wednesday from 7pm
Mega Online Gift Card Raffle
Thursday 11 November
Akmal
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 14 November
Kath & Kim Drag Bingo
$35
Doors: 6.45pm Show: 7.30pm
Friday 26 November
Piano Men Starring Scot Finnie & John Watson
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 10 December
Prada Clutch’s: All-Drag Xmas Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 17 December
Marina Prior & David Hobson
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 19 December
The Robertson Brothers 60's TV Variety Show
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 15 January
Neil Diamond’s Hot August Night The Concert
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 16 January
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert
$55
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Saturday 5 February 2022
Les Divas: An All-Male Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 12 February 2022
Legends of Swing
Members $20 - Non-Members $25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 18 March
Bjorn Again - Mamma Mia! We Are Back Again
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 4 June 2022
Oh What A Night!
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 23 July 2022
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 3 September 2022
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 15 October 2022
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm