fbpx

Wednesday 13 January

Jackson Aces School Holiday Magic Show

Time: Doors 11am | Magic Show 11.30am

Cost: $12

There is no age restriction for this performance

BOOK TICKETS

Social Media sensation Jackson Aces is coming to Norths to perform his magic for the kids these school holidays!

With over 4 million followers online and many celebrity endorsements, Jackson Aces is a master in the art of illusion and magic.

Jackson Aces’ magic has been blowing the minds of millions of people around the globe and now he’s coming to Norths!

With a father (Pat Jarvis) who represented Australia in Rugby League, one would expect Jackson to pursue a life of sport, but destiny had a different path in store for him.

At the age of twelve, Jackson found his calling when his mother bought him a magic deck of cards for his birthday. Having spent countless hours as a child playing cards with his mother by her hospital bedside, Jackson had always found comfort in the feel, sound and scent of a deck of cards.

Jackson spent his teenage years relentlessly practicing, perfecting his art, sometimes for more than 10 hours a day. Before graduating high school Jackson had mastered techniques in card magic that few magicians anywhere in the world could perform, as well as a new art form called cardistry (card artistry).

Jackson’s speed, skill, and ability to make seemingly endless amounts of playing cards appear from thin air (without wearing sleeves) gained him instant recognition from Sydney magicians, who referred to him as the Master of Cards.

Important information

  • Seating is strictly limited to adhere to capacity restrictions
  • Booking minimum size is 2
  • Seating will be allocated prior to the event and you will be notified on the night of your tables location
  • In the instance that the event cannot proceed due to introduced Government restrictions all tickets will be fully refunded
  • Please note, only Members and their guests are currently permitted into Norths
  • As per NSW Government regulations Dancing and singing is prohibited
  • Masks are not mandatory in Norths Auditorium during a performance, however they are recommended for persons over 12 years of age.

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 20 July
OH WHAT A NIGHT! A Musical Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
$50 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 26 July
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 1960'S VARIETY SHOW
$59.95 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 27 July
THE PIANO MEN FROM THE UK
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 3 August
Absolutely 80s - Smash Hits Show
$40 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Monday 5 August
DRAG BINGO HOSTED BY PRADA CLUTCH
FREE
Doors: 6.45pm | Game: 7.00pm
Friday 16 August
THE MERSEY BEATLES
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 17 August
Classical Diamond - Trilogy in Symphony
$65 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Thursday 22 August
SPORTS-THEMED INTERACTIVE TRIVIA
FREE
REGISTRATION 7:00PM | GAME STARTS 7:30PM
Saturday 24 August
THE KILLER QUEEN EXPERIENCE
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 30 August
DISCO REVOLUTION
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 31 August
Bocelli & Brightman - The Tribute Show
$50 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Sunday 1 September
FATHER'S DAY
Saturday 21 September
70s REWIND
$20 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 27 September
ELVIS AN AMERICAN TRILOGY
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 28 September
VINCE SORRENTI - I'M OFFENDED!
$59.90 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 29 September
PLAY SCHOOL LIVE IN CONCERT LET'S PLAY TOGETHER
$27 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 9.30am | Show: 10.00am
Saturday 19 October
TWIST & SHOUT - THE WILLIAMS BROTHERS
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 25 October
Don't Change - Ultimate INXS
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 1 November
Barry Alliston & Warren Morris Shield 2024
$45
Doors: 6.30pm | Event: 7.00pm
Saturday 2 November
SONGS IN THE KEY OF MOTOWN
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS 7:15PM | SHOW 8:00PM
Tuesday 5 November
2024 MELBOURNE CUP LUNCHEON
$125
Doors: 12.00pm | Drinks Package: 12 - 3pm | Lunch from: 12:30pm
Friday 8 November
MARINA PRIOR & MICHAEL CORMICK 'CENTRESTAGE'
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 16 November
THE OFFICIAL BLUES BROTHERS REVUE
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 23 November
THE ITALIAN TENORS
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS 7:15PM | SHOW 8:00PM
Saturday 5 April
THE VALLIES
$30 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm