fbpx

Tuesday 27 October

Harry Potter Trivia (SOLD OUT)

Time: Doors 7pm | Trivia Commences 7.30pm

This event is now sold out

NB. Children under 18 years of age not permitted to this event

Are you a true Harry Potter Fan?

Get a team together and join us for a trivia night like no other.

Teams of 2 – 10

Entry is free, please book your tickets following the link on this page.

$250 in Norths vouchers to be won!
PLUS
Awesome themed food on the night:

  • Mrs Weasleys Beef Cornish Pasties
  • Hogwarts Dog
  • Bertie Bott’s Every Flavour Beans
  • Harry Potter Birthday Cake
  • ButterBeer
  • Pumpkin Juice Punch

* Norths is a Covid-Safe venue.
* Due to current Covid-19 restrictions we are currently only permitting Members and their guests entry to the venue.


View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 2 March
THE BONEY M XPERIENCE & FABBA
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 9 March
HERMAN'S HERMITS
$59 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Monday 11 March
DRAG BINGO HOSTED BY PRADA CLUTCH
FREE
Doors: 6.30pm | Game: 7.00pm
Saturday 16 March
DANCING IN THE SHADOWS OF MOTOWN
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Thursday 21 March
MEGA EASTER RAFFLE
Friday 22 March
CARLOTTA & CRAIG BENNETT LIVE IN CONCERT
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 30 March
RUNNING IN THE SHADOWS - THE AUSTRALIAN FLEETWOOD MAC SHOW
$35 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Thursday 4 April
STAR WARS INTERACTIVE TRIVIA
FREE
Thursday 18 April
AN EVENING WITH DWIGHT YORKE
Doors: 7.00pm | Photos 7:30 | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 19 April
Tom Papley & Nick Blakey LIVE
$49 + BOOKING FEE
DOORS 6PM | PHOTOS 6.30PM | SHOW 7PM
Friday 19 April
RICHARD CLAPTON
$50 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 21 April
BUSY IZZY AND FRIENDS MEET THE THREE LITTLE PIGS - THE MUSICAL
$20 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 10am | Show: 10.30am
Wednesday 24 April
THE MAGICAL WORLD OF CRAZY SCIENCE
$10 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 10:30am | Show: 11am
Friday 26 April
Joe Avati | When I was your age 2024 World Tour
$59.90 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 4 May
DUSTY THE CONCERT
$40 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 12 May
Joey Fimmano - Music of the Night
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS 2.45PM | SHOW 3.30PM
Friday 17 May
AKMAL - RED FLAGS
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 18 May
CELEBRATING THE MUSIC OF COUNTDOWN
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 1 June
FOREVER ROD
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 23 June
THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
$59.50 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS: 5.15PM | SHOW: 6PM
Saturday 6 July
KATH & KIM DRAG BINGO
$35 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Wednesday 10 July
JONAS JOST - THE ULTIMATE MAGIC SHOW
$20 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 10.15am | Show: 11.00am
Saturday 13 July
David Hobson & Colin Lane "In Tails"
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 20 July
OH WHAT A NIGHT! A Musical Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
$50 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 26 July
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 1960'S VARIETY SHOW
$59.95 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 27 July
THE PIANO MEN FROM THE UK
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 3 August
Absolutely 80s - Smash Hits Show
$40 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 16 August
THE MERSEY BEATLES
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 17 August
Classical Diamond - Trilogy in Symphony
$65 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Saturday 24 August
THE KILLER QUEEN EXPERIENCE
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 31 August
Bocelli & Brightman - The Tribute Show
$50 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Saturday 21 September
70s REWIND
$20 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 27 September
ELVIS AN AMERICAN TRILOGY
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 19 October
TWIST & SHOUT - THE WILLIAMS BROTHERS
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm