fbpx

Tuesday 27 October

Harry Potter Trivia (SOLD OUT)

Time: Doors 7pm | Trivia Commences 7.30pm

This event is now sold out

NB. Children under 18 years of age not permitted to this event

Are you a true Harry Potter Fan?

Get a team together and join us for a trivia night like no other.

Teams of 2 – 10

Entry is free, please book your tickets following the link on this page.

$250 in Norths vouchers to be won!
PLUS
Awesome themed food on the night:

  • Mrs Weasleys Beef Cornish Pasties
  • Hogwarts Dog
  • Bertie Bott’s Every Flavour Beans
  • Harry Potter Birthday Cake
  • ButterBeer
  • Pumpkin Juice Punch

* Norths is a Covid-Safe venue.
* Due to current Covid-19 restrictions we are currently only permitting Members and their guests entry to the venue.


View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

30 April - 16 June
Perfect Plate
WIN A SHARE IN $12,000 WORTH OF PRIZES!
Thursday 20 June
Joe Avati | When I was your age 2024 World Tour NEW DATE
$59.90 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 23 June
THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
$59.50 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS: 5.15PM | SHOW: 6PM
Saturday 29 June
TOM BURLINSON STILL SWINGIN' - DINNER & A SHOW
$92 + $2 BOOKING FEE | 2 COURSE DINNER & DRINK ON ARRIVAL INCLUDED
Doors: 5.15pm | Dinner 6.00pm | Show: 8.00pm
Thursday 4 July
THE SIMPSONS-THEMED INTERACTIVE TRIVIA
FREE
REGISTRATION: 7pm | GAME STARTS: 7:30pm
Saturday 6 July
KATH & KIM DRAG BINGO
$35 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Monday 8 July
DRAG BINGO HOSTED BY PRADA CLUTCH JULY
FREE
Doors: 6.45pm | Game: 7.00pm
Wednesday 10 July
JONAS JOST - THE ULTIMATE MAGIC SHOW
$20 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 10.15am | Show: 11.00am
Thursday 11 July
PLUSH PARADISE
$10 PER CHILD
11am - 12pm
Saturday 13 July
David Hobson & Colin Lane "In Tails"
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Monday 15 July
CANDLE MAKING
$10
11am - 12pm
Saturday 20 July
OH WHAT A NIGHT! A Musical Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
$50 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 26 July
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 1960'S VARIETY SHOW
$59.95 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 27 July
THE PIANO MEN FROM THE UK
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 3 August
Absolutely 80s - Smash Hits Show
$40 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 16 August
THE MERSEY BEATLES
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 17 August
Classical Diamond - Trilogy in Symphony
$65 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Saturday 24 August
THE KILLER QUEEN EXPERIENCE
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 30 August
DISCO REVOLUTION
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 31 August
Bocelli & Brightman - The Tribute Show
$50 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Saturday 21 September
70s REWIND
$20 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 27 September
ELVIS AN AMERICAN TRILOGY
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 28 September
VINCE SORRENTI - I'M OFFENDED!
$59.90 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 19 October
TWIST & SHOUT - THE WILLIAMS BROTHERS
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 2 November
SONGS IN THE KEY OF MOTOWN
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS 7:15PM | SHOW 8:00PM
Friday 8 November
MARINA PRIOR & MICHAEL CORMICK 'CENTRESTAGE'
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 16 November
THE OFFICIAL BLUES BROTHERS REVUE
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 23 November
THE ITALIAN TENORS
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS 7:15PM | SHOW 8:00PM