fbpx
COVID-19 CORONAVIRUS – IMPORTANT INFORMATION
COVIDSafe Conditions of Entry
Click here to view our COVIDSafe Policy

Tuesday 27 October

Harry Potter Trivia (SOLD OUT)

Time: Doors 7pm | Trivia Commences 7.30pm

This event is now sold out

NB. Children under 18 years of age not permitted to this event

Are you a true Harry Potter Fan?

Get a team together and join us for a trivia night like no other.

Teams of 2 – 10

Entry is free, please book your tickets following the link on this page.

$250 in Norths vouchers to be won!
PLUS
Awesome themed food on the night:

  • Mrs Weasleys Beef Cornish Pasties
  • Hogwarts Dog
  • Bertie Bott’s Every Flavour Beans
  • Harry Potter Birthday Cake
  • ButterBeer
  • Pumpkin Juice Punch

* Norths is a Covid-Safe venue.
* Due to current Covid-19 restrictions we are currently only permitting Members and their guests entry to the venue.


View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

New Show Date Sun 20 Jun
Killer Queen (SOLD OUT)
$39
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 24 July
Marina Prior & David Hobson (SOLD OUT)
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 14 August
Hot August Night (SOLD OUT)
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 15 August
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert (NEW DATE)
$55
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Friday 20 August
Akmal
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 27 August
Legends of Swing
Members $20 - Non-Members $25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 28 August
Fleetwood Mac - Running in the Shadows
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 11 September
Les Divas: An All-Male Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 17 September
The Robertson Brothers 60's TV Variety Show
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 18 September
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Tuesday 21 September
The Magical World of Crazy Science
$10
Doors 10.15am Show 11am
Friday 15 October
Alex Lloyd 'Campfire Sessions' + Guests
$35
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 22 October
Bjorn Again - Mamma Mia! We Are Back Again
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 23 October
Oh What A Night!
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 30 October
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 14 November
Kath & Kim Drag Bingo
$35
Doors: 6.45pm Show: 7.30pm
Friday 26 November
Piano Men Starring Scot Finnie & John Watson
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 27 November
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 10 December
Prada Clutch’s: All-Drag Xmas Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm