fbpx
COVID-19 CORONAVIRUS – IMPORTANT INFORMATION
COVIDSafe Conditions of Entry
Click here to view our COVIDSafe Policy

Friday 14 May

Elvis – If I Can Dream – Starring Mark Anthony (Sold Out)

Time: Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm

This event is now sold out

Cost: $49

Come and Celebrate the magical hits of The King Of Rock n Roll in a sensational 2 hour Concert Spectacular.

All of Elvis” No 1 hits will be performed in the original style that made Elvis the greatest performer that ever lived.

Internationally Acclaimed sensation Mark Anthony, one of the most dynamic Elvis tribute artists in the world today, brings this unique period to life – the songs, the costumes, the emotion, the energy, the raw power – all brought together in a two hour concert spectacular.

With over 600 million record sales worldwide and 3 time Grammy Award Winner Elvis Presley will always be known as “The King Of Rock n Roll”

Come and relive and experience what it would have been like to see Elvis Presley Live In Concert.

Internationally Renowned Mark Anthony who has been regarded as the very best Elvis Presley Tribute artist in the World will transport you to that very time when Elvis Presley ruled the world and dominated the record charts in the 50’s, 60’s & 70’s with his unique raw energy, dynamic voice and sensational stage presence.

“Mark Anthony is one of today’s best Elvis Tribute artists, as he pays Tribute to Elvis… It’s fun for me to watch Mark perform, because he reminds me, so much, of my old friend Elvis Presley – the Greatest Entertainer this world has ever known! Mark’s show pays tribute to Elvis for all the right reasons, and brings back memories of when we were there on stage with the Man Himself! Keep up the great work Mark… your friend in Nashville.” – Joe Moscheo of The Imperials. The Imperials toured with Elvis from 1969 till 1972 and recorded two Gospel albums with him.

Mark Anthony is officially endorsed by Elvis Presley Enterprises and Graceland USA as one of the top Professional Elvis Tributes in the world to date.

Mark’s stage presence, incredible vocal ability and authentic costuming, is backed by his amazing and energetic band. Together they bring the Elvis experience to a whole new level.
If you only see one Elvis show this year, make sure it is ELVIS – If I Can Dream starring the people’s favourite the dynamic Mark Anthony.


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Tuesday 2 November
Melbourne Cup
Sunday 7 November
UFC 268 Kamaru Usman v Colby Covington
Free
LIVE at 1pm
Thursday 11 November
Akmal
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 14 November
Kath & Kim Drag Bingo - Matinée
$35
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Sunday 14 November
Kath & Kim Drag Bingo (Sold Out)
$35
Doors: 6.45pm Show: 7.30pm
Friday 26 November
Piano Men Starring Scot Finnie & John Watson
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 10 December
Prada Clutch’s: All-Drag Xmas Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 17 December
Marina Prior & David Hobson (SOLD OUT)
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 18 December
Marina Prior & David Hobson (New Matinée)
$55
Doors: 2.15pm Show: 3pm
Saturday 15 January
Neil Diamond’s Hot August Night The Concert
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 16 January
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert
$55
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Friday 4 February
The Robertson Brothers 60's TV Variety Show
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 5 February 2022
Les Divas: An All-Male Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 12 February 2022
Legends of Swing
Members $20 - Non-Members $25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 12 March
The Piano Men
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 18 March
Bjorn Again - Mamma Mia! We Are Back Again
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 30 April
Fleetwood Mac - Running in the Shadows
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 7 May
Rat Pack Reloaded
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 4 June 2022
Oh What A Night!
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 23 July 2022
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 3 September 2022
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 15 October 2022
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm