fbpx

Friday 20 September

ELVIS – AN AMERICAN TRILOGY

Time: Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm

Cost: $45

BOOK TICKETS

Starring Vic Trevino Jnr, Ben Thompson and Justin Shandor

Due to overwhelming demand, Elvis an American Trilogy, the show that embodies the essence of The King, is back in Australia this September. Three of the world’s leading Elvis performers will take the audience on a spellbinding journey through the many eras of The King, a 20th century icon and one of the world’s most recognisable figures.

The show begins with Vic Trevino Junior, who is returning to Australia for his fifth tour. Vic brings his raw rockabilly sound to the stage, along with some of the best Elvis dance moves.

Ben Thompson, winner of the 2018 Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist contest, takes the role of Elvis in his movie years with his ‘68 comeback special. He takes us back to when Elvis was straight out of the army, moving into black leather, personifying this period with all the songs and sex appeal that was the man himself.

Since the passing of Elvis there has never been a tribute artist that has captivated the look, moves and sound, more than Justin Shandor. He’s made the front page of USA Today, featured in Vogue Magazine and performed on The David Letterman Show. Justin transcends the Aloha From Hawaii concert with the voice and the shy but charming banter.

Don’t miss the ultimate Elvis experience!


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 31 August
HOT AUGUST NIGHT
$55
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 7 September
FLEETWOOD MAC
$25
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Friday 13 September
JPY – THE VANDA & YOUNG SONGBOOK
$49
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Friday 20 September
ELVIS – AN AMERICAN TRILOGY
$45
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 21 September
DYLAN REVISITED
$49
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 28 September
BRITISH INVASION
$39
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Sunday 13 October
PLAY SCHOOL LIVE IN CONCERT
$22 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Friday 18 October
MICHAEL JACKSON – THE LEGACY TOUR
$50
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 19 October
DARYL BRAITHWAITE
$40
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Sunday 20 October
BJORN AGAIN – 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
$45
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 2 November
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
$49
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 16 November
PARTNERS IN CRIME
$45
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 29 February
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 7 March
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm