fbpx
COVID-19 CORONAVIRUS – IMPORTANT INFORMATION
COVIDSafe Conditions of Entry
Click here to view our COVIDSafe Policy

Saturday 15 October 2022
Saturday 15 October

Elvis An American Trilogy

Time: Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm

Cost: $50

BOOK TICKETS

Starring Vic Trevino Jnr, Ben Thompson and Steve Michaels.

Elvis an American Trilogy, the show that embodies the essence of The King, is back! Three world-leading Elvis performers will take audiences on a spellbinding journey through the eras of The King.

Returning to Australia for his sixth tour, Vic Trevino Jnr captures the audience with his raw rockabilly sound and feels combined with the best Elvis dance moves.

Taking the role of Elvis in his movie years and the ‘68 comeback special, Ben Thompson effortlessly recreates Elvis straight out of the army and into black leather, the period with all the songs and sex appeal that was Elvis.

There has never been a tribute artist that has captivated the look, moves and sound, more than Steve Michaels. Steve transcends the Aloha From Hawaii concert with the voice and the shy but charming banter.

Don’t miss the ultimate Elvis experience!

*If due to Covid-19 this performance cannot proceed all tickets will be fully refunded

In accordance with NSW Health, we are currently selling tickets up to our full capacity. This means that there will not be physical distancing within the auditorium, and you may have others sitting directly next to, in front of, and behind you.


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Friday 10 December
Prada Clutch’s: All-Drag Xmas Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 17 December
Marina Prior & David Hobson (SOLD OUT)
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 18 December
Marina Prior & David Hobson (New Matinée)
$55
Doors: 2.15pm Show: 3pm
Saturday 25 December
Christmas Lunch
Adults $125 | Children $40
Wednesday 12 January
Magic to the Max
$10
Doors 10:15am - Show: 11am
Saturday 15 January
Neil Diamond’s Hot August Night The Concert
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 16 January
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert
$55
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Thursday 20 January
Magical World of Crazy Science
$10
Doors 10:15am - Show: 11am
Friday 4 February
The Robertson Brothers 60's TV Variety Show
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 5 February 2022
Les Divas: An All-Male Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 12 February 2022
Legends of Swing
Members $20 - Non-Members $25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 26 February
JPY - 50 Years Young
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 27 February
Play School in Concert
$22
Doors 10:10am - Show: 10:30am
Saturday 12 March
The Piano Men
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 18 March
Bjorn Again - Mamma Mia! We Are Back Again
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 26 March
Yacht Rock Revival
$39
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 9 April
The Vallies
$30
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 30 April
Fleetwood Mac - Running in the Shadows
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 7 May
Rat Pack Reloaded
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 28 May
Dusty the concert
$40
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Saturday 4 June 2022
Oh What A Night!
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Thursday 16 June
SHORROCK & CADD - THE TWO AMIGOS!
$52
Doors: 7.15PM Show: 8PM
Saturday 2 July
Boz Scaggs - Boz is back
$25
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Saturday 23 July 2022
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 3 September 2022
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 15 October 2022
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm