fbpx

Saturday 15 October

Elvis An American Trilogy

Time: Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm

Cost: $50

BOOK TICKETS

Starring Vic Trevino Jnr, Ben Thompson and Steve Michaels.

Elvis an American Trilogy, the show that embodies the essence of The King, is back! Three world-leading Elvis performers will take audiences on a spellbinding journey through the eras of The King.

Returning to Australia for his sixth tour, Vic Trevino Jnr captures the audience with his raw rockabilly sound and feels combined with the best Elvis dance moves.

Taking the role of Elvis in his movie years and the ‘68 comeback special, Ben Thompson effortlessly recreates Elvis straight out of the army and into black leather, the period with all the songs and sex appeal that was Elvis.

There has never been a tribute artist that has captivated the look, moves and sound, more than Steve Michaels. Steve transcends the Aloha From Hawaii concert with the voice and the shy but charming banter.

Don’t miss the ultimate Elvis experience!

*If due to Covid-19 this performance cannot proceed all tickets will be fully refunded

In accordance with NSW Health, we are currently selling tickets up to our full capacity. This means that there will not be physical distancing within the auditorium, and you may have others sitting directly next to, in front of, and behind you.


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 28 May
Dusty the concert
$40
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Friday 3 June
Lisa Hunt's Forever Soul
$30
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Saturday 4 June
Oh What A Night!
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Thursday 16 June
SHORROCK & CADD - THE TWO AMIGOS!
$52
Doors: 7.15PM Show: 8PM
Friday 24 June
Cancer Council's Stars of the North
$150
Doors 6pm Show 7pm
Saturday 25 June
Sinatra at the sands
$49
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Friday 1 July
No Quarter -The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Legacy
$45
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Saturday 2 July
The killer queen experience
$39
Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8pm
Saturday 9 July
70's Unplugged
$20
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Tuesday 12 July
The Ultimate Magic Show - Jonas Jost
$15
Doors 10:30am - Show: 11:00am
Saturday 16 July
Kate Ceberano
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 17 July
The Wiggles - Superhero Tour!
$29.90 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors open 3pm Show starts 3.30pm
Saturday 23 July
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 30 July
Kath and Kim Drag Bingo
$35
Doors: 7.15pm Balls Drop: 8pm
Saturday 6 August
JPY - 50 Years Young
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 7 August
This is Elvis - Ben Portsmouth
$59
Doors 3.15pm Show 4pm
Friday 19 August
Sydney’s Legendary Piano Men John Watson & Scot Finnie
$25
Doors: 7:15PM | Show: 8PM
Friday 26 & Saturday 27 August
Prada Clutch: Live – Intimate – Untucked
$40
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Sunday 28 August
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert - 50th Anniversary
$65
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Saturday 3 September
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 1 October
The Official Blues Brothers Revue
$45
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
Friday 7 October
David Strassman - The Chocolate Diet
$49.90
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Sunday 9 October
Play School in Concert
$22 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors 10:00am - Show: 10:30am | NEW SHOW Doors 12:00pm - Show: 12:30pm
Saturday 15 October
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
SATURDAY 19 NOVEMBER
Who’s That Girl? Eurythmics & Annie Lennox Tribute
$30
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8pm
Friday 25 November
Arj Barker Comes Clean
$49
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm