fbpx

Saturday 21 September

DYLAN REVISITED

Time: Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm

Cost: $49

NB. Children under Children under 13 years of age not permitted to this show years of age not permitted to this show

BOOK TICKETS

Abstract Entertainment presents a tribute to Bob Dylan as distinct as the man himself.

One of Australia’s leading Actors and singers John Waters, brings you his unique perspective on the work of Bob Dylan – one of the greatest living singer- songwriters, who had a not only a profound impact on popular music and American culture, but created new poetic expressions with song tradition.

John Waters will be revisiting the illustrious Bob Dylan folk rock song-book of which became anthems for the civil rights and anti war movements. From Blowin’ in the Wind to Like A Rolling Stone, Hurricane to Knocking on Heaven’s Door; hear the songs that changed the world, performed by an artist whose worlds were changed by Dylan’s songs.


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 31 August
HOT AUGUST NIGHT
$55
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 7 September
FLEETWOOD MAC
$25
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Friday 13 September
JPY – THE VANDA & YOUNG SONGBOOK
$49
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Friday 20 September
ELVIS – AN AMERICAN TRILOGY
$45
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 21 September
DYLAN REVISITED
$49
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 28 September
BRITISH INVASION
$39
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Sunday 13 October
PLAY SCHOOL LIVE IN CONCERT
$22 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Friday 18 October
MICHAEL JACKSON – THE LEGACY TOUR
$50
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 19 October
DARYL BRAITHWAITE
$40
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Sunday 20 October
BJORN AGAIN – 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
$45
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 2 November
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
$49
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 16 November
PARTNERS IN CRIME
$45
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 29 February
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm
Saturday 7 March
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors 7.15pm / Show 8pm