fbpx

Saturday 6 March

Desperado – The Eagles Show

Time: Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm

Cost: $30

There is no age restriction for this performance

BOOK TICKETS

The Eagles are without doubt, one of the most popular bands worldwide. Their unique, melodic country-rock sound has spawned numerous hits, which are constantly played on major radio stations all over the world, with the most popular being the Hotel California album. Many believe this album was created well before its time. In a recent survey taken throughout Europe, Canada, the UK and USA, punters voted The Eagles as the ‘most popular contemporary band’ of all times, ahead of The Beatles, The Beach Boys, and The Bee Gees.

The Eagles broke up in 1980, and DESPERADO The Eagles Show was formed some years on to fill that void left by one of the most prolific bands ever. The multi award winning DESPERADO The Eagles Show, skillfully and meticulously, recreates that sound which flooded the World music stage. In the mid 90’s The Eagles reunited after a “15 year vacation” to tour the World and once again, filled every stadium and large venue Worldwide, which lays testament to their enormous popularity. Their most recent album release titled “Long Road Out Of Eden”, instantly charted in the ARIA charts and they won the Grammy for Best Country Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals for “How Long”, just one of the singles from the album.

DESPERADO The Eagles Show has authentically recreated the great musicianship coupled with precision vocals and harmonies, all of which are performed live. The band comprises of six talented musicians from Sydney Australia – Mark Anthony: guitar/lead vocals, Brendan Tinker: lead guitars/vocals, Ross Russo: guitars/vocals, Trevor Walsh: bass/vocals, Vern Aliberti: keyboards, Jason Rodziewicz: drums/vocals. Together, they celebrate and faithfully reproduce and deliver to you the music of one of the greatest bands of all time. Audiences will be overwhelmed as they hear The Eagles hits from all albums of this iconic band….hits like, Hotel California, Tequila Sunrise, New Kid In Town, Take It Easy, Best of My Love, The Last Resort, Lyin’ Eyes, Heartache Tonight, The Long Run, plus hits from their solo career and many more.


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 2 March
THE BONEY M XPERIENCE & FABBA
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 9 March
HERMAN'S HERMITS
$59 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 16 March
DANCING IN THE SHADOWS OF MOTOWN
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 22 March
CARLOTTA & CRAIG BENNETT LIVE IN CONCERT
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 30 March
RUNNING IN THE SHADOWS - THE AUSTRALIAN FLEETWOOD MAC SHOW
$35 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 19 April
RICHARD CLAPTON
$50 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 21 April
BUSY IZZY AND FRIENDS MEET THE THREE LITTLE PIGS - THE MUSICAL
$20 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 10am | Show: 10.30am
Wednesday 24 April
THE MAGICAL WORLD OF CRAZY SCIENCE
$10 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 10:30am | Show: 11am
Friday 26 April
Joe Avati | When I was your age 2024 World Tour
$59.90 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 4 May
DUSTY THE CONCERT
$40 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 12 May
Joey Fimmano - Music of the Night
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS 2.45PM | SHOW 3.30PM
Friday 17 May
AKMAL - RED FLAGS
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 18 May
CELEBRATING THE MUSIC OF COUNTDOWN
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 1 June
FOREVER ROD
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 23 June
THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
$59.50 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS: 5.15PM | SHOW: 6PM
Saturday 6 July
KATH & KIM DRAG BINGO
$35 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Wednesday 10 July
JONAS JOST - THE ULTIMATE MAGIC SHOW
$20 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 10.15am | Show: 11.00am
Saturday 13 July
David Hobson & Colin Lane "In Tails"
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 20 July
OH WHAT A NIGHT! A Musical Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
$50 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 26 July
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 1960'S VARIETY SHOW
$59.95 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 27 July
THE PIANO MEN FROM THE UK
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 3 August
Absolutely 80s - Smash Hits Show
$40 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 16 August
THE MERSEY BEATLES
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 17 August
Classical Diamond - Trilogy in Symphony
$65 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Saturday 24 August
THE KILLER QUEEN EXPERIENCE
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 31 August
Bocelli & Brightman - The Tribute Show
$50 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Saturday 21 September
70s REWIND
$20 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 27 September
ELVIS AN AMERICAN TRILOGY
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 19 October
TWIST & SHOUT - THE WILLIAMS BROTHERS
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm