fbpx

Friday 7 October

David Strassman – The Chocolate Diet

Time: Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm

Cost: $49.90

NB. Children under 12 years of age not permitted to this event

BOOK TICKETS

From London to New York, David Strassman’s comic genius has shocked and surprised. Now it’s your turn to experience Strassman’s uproarious comedy with those infamous favourites, the loveable Ted E. Bare and the evil Chuck Wood.


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Friday 19 August
Sydney’s Legendary Piano Men John Watson & Scot Finnie
$25
Doors: 7:15PM | Show: 8PM
SATURDAY 20 AUGUST
ABBALANCHE - THE AUSTRALIAN TRIBUTE SHOW
$30
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Saturday 27 August
Prada Clutch: Live – Intimate – Untucked
$40
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Sunday 28 August
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert - 50th Anniversary
$65
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Saturday 3 September
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 1 October
The Official Blues Brothers Revue
$45
Doors 7.15pm - Show: 8pm
THURSDAY 6 OCTOBER
Magic To The Max - Supporting NEXTSENSE
$15 with $9 from every ticket sold donated to NEXTSENSE
Doors 10:30am - Show: 11:00am
Friday 7 October
David Strassman - The Chocolate Diet
$49.90
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Sunday 9 October
Play School in Concert
$22 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors 10:00am - Show: 10:30am | NEW SHOW Doors 12:00pm - Show: 12:30pm
Friday 14 October
Richard Clapton 2022
$45
Doors 7.15pm Show 8pm
Saturday 15 October
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Tuesday 25 October
Qantas Pathfinders 2022
$55
Doors 6.30pm Show 7.30pm (Saturday Matinee Doors 1pm Show 2pm)
Tuesday 1 November
Melbourne Cup 2022
$99
Doors 11.30am Lunch from 12pm Show from 1pm
Sunday 6 November
JOE AVATI 25 LIVE HAVE SOME RESPECT TOUR 2022
$54.90
Doors 2.45pm Show 3.30pm
SATURDAY 19 NOVEMBER
Who’s That Girl? Eurythmics & Annie Lennox Tribute
$30
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8pm
Friday 25 November
Arj Barker Comes Clean
$49
Time: Doors 7:15pm - Show: 8:00pm
Saturday 10 December
Prada Clutch’s All Drag Xmas Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8pm
Friday 24 March
JPY - 50 Years Young
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm