fbpx

Saturday 16 March

DANCING IN THE SHADOWS OF MOTOWN

Time: Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm

Cost: $45 + $2 BOOKING FEE

There is no age restriction for this performance

BOOK NOW

DON’T MISS this 10 Piece Powerhouse band featuring internationally renowned singers and musicians who faithfully recreate the dynamic live performances of: The Temptations, Stevie Wonder, The Supremes, Marvin Gaye, Martha and The Vandellas, The Four Tops, Fontella Bass, The Jackson Five, Junior Walker and many more MOTOWN Legends.

This amazing show presents classic hits including: Reach Out, Stop In The Name Of Love, Ain’t Too Proud To Beg, Heatwave, I Heard It Through the Grapevine, Dancing in The Streets, Uptight, Signed Sealed Delivered, You keep Me Hanging On, What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted, Ain’t No Mountain High Enough, Standing On Shakey Ground, My Girl and many more magical MOTOWN classics.

COME DANCIN’!!!


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 2 March
THE BONEY M XPERIENCE & FABBA
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 9 March
HERMAN'S HERMITS
$59 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 16 March
DANCING IN THE SHADOWS OF MOTOWN
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 22 March
CARLOTTA & CRAIG BENNETT LIVE IN CONCERT
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 30 March
RUNNING IN THE SHADOWS - THE AUSTRALIAN FLEETWOOD MAC SHOW
$35 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 19 April
RICHARD CLAPTON
$50 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 21 April
BUSY IZZY AND FRIENDS MEET THE THREE LITTLE PIGS - THE MUSICAL
$20 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 10am | Show: 10.30am
Wednesday 24 April
THE MAGICAL WORLD OF CRAZY SCIENCE
$10 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 10:30am | Show: 11am
Friday 26 April
Joe Avati | When I was your age 2024 World Tour
$59.90 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 4 May
DUSTY THE CONCERT
$40 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 12 May
Joey Fimmano - Music of the Night
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS 2.45PM | SHOW 3.30PM
Friday 17 May
AKMAL - RED FLAGS
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 18 May
CELEBRATING THE MUSIC OF COUNTDOWN
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 1 June
FOREVER ROD
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 23 June
THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
$59.50 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS: 5.15PM | SHOW: 6PM
Saturday 6 July
KATH & KIM DRAG BINGO
$35 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Wednesday 10 July
JONAS JOST - THE ULTIMATE MAGIC SHOW
$20 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 10.15am | Show: 11.00am
Saturday 13 July
David Hobson & Colin Lane "In Tails"
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 20 July
OH WHAT A NIGHT! A Musical Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
$50 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 26 July
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 1960'S VARIETY SHOW
$59.95 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 27 July
THE PIANO MEN FROM THE UK
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 3 August
Absolutely 80s - Smash Hits Show
$40 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 16 August
THE MERSEY BEATLES
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 17 August
Classical Diamond - Trilogy in Symphony
$65 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Saturday 24 August
THE KILLER QUEEN EXPERIENCE
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 31 August
Bocelli & Brightman - The Tribute Show
$50 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Saturday 21 September
70s REWIND
$20 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 27 September
ELVIS AN AMERICAN TRILOGY
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 19 October
TWIST & SHOUT - THE WILLIAMS BROTHERS
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm