fbpx

Wednesday 25 December

Christmas Day 2019

Time: Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm

Cost: Adults $109 | Kids $30 (12 Years and Under)

BOOK TICKETS

Celebrate Christmas Day at Norths Pantry

Let us take care of you this Christmas Day with a carefully crafted three course Christmas inspired menu.

Lunch served from 12pm-3pm | Dinner served from 5pm-8pm

Click here to view our Christmas Day Menu

You will be contacted by one of our friendly team members to confirm any dietary requirements and preferred time of arrival.


View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 21 September
Rugby World Cup 2019
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm
Friday 18 October
MICHAEL JACKSON – THE LEGACY TOUR
$50
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm
Saturday 19 October
DARYL BRAITHWAITE
$40
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm
Sunday 20 October
BJORN AGAIN – 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
$45
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm
Saturday 2 November
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
$49
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm
Tuesday 5 November
MELBOURNE CUP
From $75
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm
Saturday 16 November
Rhonda Burchmore & Lara Mulcahy are PARTNERS IN CRIME
$45
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm
Tuesday 26 November
Qantas Pathfinders Revue 2019 - A Qantas Christmas Story
$50 ($25 Restricted View) (on sale Tue 8 Oct)
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm
Wednesday 25 December
Christmas Day 2019
Adults $109 | Kids $30 (12 Years and Under)
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm
Friday 17 January
The Official Blues Brothers Revue
$39
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm
Friday 21 February
Lisa Hunt's Forever Soul Show
$25
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm
Saturday 29 February
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm
Saturday 7 March
The Italian Tenors
$49
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm