fbpx

Wednesday 25 December

Christmas Day 2019

Time: Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm

Cost: Adults $109 | Kids $30 (12 Years and Under)

BOOK TICKETS

Celebrate Christmas Day at Norths Pantry

Let us take care of you this Christmas Day with a carefully crafted three course Christmas inspired menu.

Lunch served from 12pm-3pm | Dinner served from 5pm-8pm

Click here to view our Christmas Day Menu

You will be contacted by one of our friendly team members to confirm any dietary requirements and preferred time of arrival.


View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Tuesday 26 November
Qantas Pathfinders Revue 2019 - A Qantas Christmas Story
$50 ($25 Restricted View) (on sale Tue 8 Oct)
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm
Wednesday 25 December
Christmas Day 2019
Adults $109 | Kids $30 (12 Years and Under)
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm
Friday 10 January
Brian Cadd & Russell Morris in Concert
$49
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm
Friday 17 January
The Official Blues Brothers Revue
$39
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm
Friday 21 February
Lisa Hunt's Forever Soul Show
$25
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm
Saturday 29 February
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm
Saturday 7 March
The Italian Tenors
$49
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm
Saturday 28 March
Music of the Night
$25
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm
Saturday 18 April
Abbalanche
$25
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm
Saturday 2 May
Dusty The Concert
$40
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm
Saturday 23 May
70's Unplugged
$15
Lunch 12pm-3pm | Dinner 5pm-8pm