fbpx

Sunday 21 April

BUSY IZZY AND FRIENDS MEET THE THREE LITTLE PIGS – THE MUSICAL

Time: Doors: 10am | Show: 10.30am

Cost: $20 + $2 BOOKING FEE

There is no age restriction for this performance

BOOK NOW

An exciting and adventurous experience for kids and grown-ups too!
More than a musical, the show promotes friendship, personal safety, well-being and resilience. The Story
and award-winning songs feature healthy lifestyle habits and positive social skills. It’s entertainment the whole
family will enjoy, and there’s a moral too.
Join Busy Izzy and all her friends, including Popcorn, Pinetree and Practical Pig, as they deal with their foe
from long ago, the villainous Mr. WP Wolf.
“Thank you for the wonderful show. We loved it! It was highly engaging and interactive
with many meaningful messages.” Nazan Polat – Principal Amity College
.
“The performers were brilliant – professional, strong characters, great voices and storytellers.
Inspiring on many levels – it is great to see some new Australian talent out there that has performances telling stories
that cross cultures and hopefully nations to bring us all together in a positive and thoughtful way protecting our
kids and their future.” Teri Hobbs – Mum and General Manager, APAC at Deluxe

*Please note guardian must be present during the show*


View Bookings Terms and Conditions

OTHER EVENTS

Saturday 2 March
THE BONEY M XPERIENCE & FABBA
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 9 March
HERMAN'S HERMITS
$59 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 16 March
DANCING IN THE SHADOWS OF MOTOWN
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 22 March
CARLOTTA & CRAIG BENNETT LIVE IN CONCERT
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 30 March
RUNNING IN THE SHADOWS - THE AUSTRALIAN FLEETWOOD MAC SHOW
$35 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 19 April
RICHARD CLAPTON
$50 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 21 April
BUSY IZZY AND FRIENDS MEET THE THREE LITTLE PIGS - THE MUSICAL
$20 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 10am | Show: 10.30am
EVERY SECOND TUESDAY
MESSY MAKERS - MESSY & SENSORY PLAY
FREE
11am - 12pm
EVERY SECOND TUESDAY
MESSY MAKERS - MUMS & BUBS
FREE
11am - 12pm
Wednesday 24 April
THE MAGICAL WORLD OF CRAZY SCIENCE
$10 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 10:30am | Show: 11am
Friday 26 April
Joe Avati | When I was your age 2024 World Tour
$59.90 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 4 May
DUSTY THE CONCERT
$40 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 12 May
Joey Fimmano - Music of the Night
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS 2.45PM | SHOW 3.30PM
Friday 17 May
AKMAL - RED FLAGS
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 18 May
CELEBRATING THE MUSIC OF COUNTDOWN
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 1 June
FOREVER ROD
$39 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Sunday 23 June
THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
$59.50 + $2 BOOKING FEE
DOORS: 5.15PM | SHOW: 6PM
Saturday 6 July
KATH & KIM DRAG BINGO
$35 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Wednesday 10 July
JONAS JOST - THE ULTIMATE MAGIC SHOW
$20 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 10.15am | Show: 11.00am
Saturday 13 July
David Hobson & Colin Lane "In Tails"
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 20 July
OH WHAT A NIGHT! A Musical Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
$50 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 26 July
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 1960'S VARIETY SHOW
$59.95 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 27 July
THE PIANO MEN FROM THE UK
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 3 August
Absolutely 80s - Smash Hits Show
$40 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 16 August
THE MERSEY BEATLES
$49 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 17 August
Classical Diamond - Trilogy in Symphony
$65 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Saturday 24 August
THE KILLER QUEEN EXPERIENCE
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 31 August
Bocelli & Brightman - The Tribute Show
$50 + $2 Booking Fee
Doors 7:15PM | Show 8:00PM
Saturday 21 September
70s REWIND
$20 + $2 Booking fee
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Friday 27 September
ELVIS AN AMERICAN TRILOGY
$55 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm
Saturday 19 October
TWIST & SHOUT - THE WILLIAMS BROTHERS
$45 + $2 BOOKING FEE
Doors: 7.15pm | Show: 8.00pm