fbpx
COVID-19 CORONAVIRUS – IMPORTANT INFORMATION
COVIDSafe Conditions of Entry
Click here to view our COVIDSafe Policy

Friday 20 August

Akmal

Time: Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm

Cost: $45

NB. Children under 18 years of age not permitted to this event

BOOK TICKETS

Akmal returns to Norths with an hour of hilarious, unfiltered stand-up comedy! No topic is left untouched as Akmal spins comedy gold from his hilarious and unique view of the world. Come and witness one of Australia’s best comedians in full flight!

“Random, improvised and hilarious…” www.crickey.com.au

“No one wanted the show to stop…he seemed to own the stage.” Sydney Morning Herald

★★★★ 1/2 The Advertiser


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

OTHER EVENTS

Friday 14 May
Elvis - If I Can Dream - Starring Mark Anthony (Sold Out)
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 15 May
Prada Clutch's: All-Drag Revue (Sold Out)
$35
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 22 May
70's Unplugged
$20
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 29 May
Play School in Concert - Let's Play Together
$22 (Children under 12 months free)
Doors 9.45am Show 10:30am - Doors 12.15pm Show 1pm
Sunday 30 May
A Day in Italy
$135
Commences at 12pm
New Show Date Sun 20 Jun
Killer Queen "Keep Yourself Alive 2021 Tour"
$39
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 24 July
Marina Prior & David Hobson - The 2 Of Us (SOLD OUT)
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 14 August
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 20 August
Akmal
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 28 August
Fleetwood Mac - Running in the Shadows
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 17 September
The Robertson Brothers 60's TV Variety Show
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 18 September
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 23 October
Oh What A Night!
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 30 October
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 27 November
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm