fbpx
COVID-19 CORONAVIRUS – IMPORTANT INFORMATION
COVIDSafe Conditions of Entry
Click here to view our COVIDSafe Policy

Thursday 11 November

Akmal

Time: Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm

Cost: $45

NB. Children under 18 years of age not permitted to this event

BOOK TICKETS

Akmal returns to Norths with an hour of hilarious, unfiltered stand-up comedy! No topic is left untouched as Akmal spins comedy gold from his hilarious and unique view of the world. Come and witness one of Australia’s best comedians in full flight!

“Random, improvised and hilarious…” www.crickey.com.au

“No one wanted the show to stop…he seemed to own the stage.” Sydney Morning Herald

★★★★ 1/2 The Advertiser


View NORTHS Showroom Floor Plan

OTHER EVENTS

Tuesday 21 September
The Magical World of Crazy Science
$10
Doors 10.15am Show 11am
Wednesday 22 - Friday 24 September
Kids Pasta Making Classes
$35
Classes at 11am, 1pm & 3pm
Monday 27 September
Minifit - Fitness Clinic For Kids
$25
Two Sessions at 10am and 1pm
Saturday 16 October
Neil Diamond’s Hot August Night The Concert
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 17 October
Neil Diamond's Hot August Night The Concert
$55
Doors: 2.45pm Show: 3.30pm
Friday 22 October
Bjorn Again - Mamma Mia! We Are Back Again
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Thursday 11 November
Akmal
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Sunday 14 November
Kath & Kim Drag Bingo
$35
Doors: 6.45pm Show: 7.30pm
Friday 26 November
Piano Men Starring Scot Finnie & John Watson
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 27 November
Fleetwood Mac - Running in the Shadows
$25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 10 December
Prada Clutch’s: All-Drag Xmas Revue
$40
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Friday 17 December
Marina Prior & David Hobson
$55
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 12 February 2022
Legends of Swing
Members $20 - Non-Members $25
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 4 June 2022
Oh What A Night!
$45
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 23 July 2022
Songs in the Key of Motown
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 3 September 2022
The Italian Tenors
$49
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm
Saturday 15 October 2022
Elvis An American Trilogy
$50
Doors: 7.15pm Show: 8pm